But can't recall

Think not pop enuff

Hahaha

Taiwan really lots of chio bu

Not Like here

Haix

Got any chance of asking her to join the next MCF MU??? [sly][laugh]

I sick, oversea, or going to die, will also come...... [inlove]

She's already attached and not to a pendek.

Got any chance of asking her to join the next MCF MU??? [sly][laugh]

I sick, oversea, or going to die, will also come...... [inlove]

not cum meh :D[laugh]

Maybe you all can start a thread called

TCSS thread. Only Yerrow carded members allowed.

u start lor, peepur on top already 'wong' liao

Good idea, Tiger, then all in the thread can one time get a mass ban as well. :D

Then you need a y card to come here? :o Ordered already? Got beat COE first?

Not many forumers share such first hand car pics here, our bro does that [thumbsup]

Yeah. So I don't think he should be compared with the other mentals who just crap in MCF without any contributions.

u start lor, peepur on top already 'wong' liao

I can't because I no yerrow card.

Its good thread. Those no yerrow card can read cannot post..

If post, will kenna yerrow card and can join in the fun.

Yeah. So I don't think he should be compared with the other mentals who just crap in MCF without any contributions.

Good point unless there's something we don't know. [:)]