Who don't like mi?

Mockngbrd

Good idea, Tiger, then all in the thread can one time get a mass ban as well. :D

This is call the 4 sides ambush (translate to Chinese)

See

So many like u or rather Janet Liao

Hahaha

Think u can edit thread to

Why everyone likes you

But not you.....

It's janet

Hahaha

Joking yellow bros

Take care

Take a deep deep puff before

Triangle red red

Banned

Hahaha

I can't because I no yerrow card.

Its good thread. Those no yerrow card can read cannot post..

If post, will kenna yerrow card and can join in the fun.

LOL, good idea!

You can be a special consultant for "how to become eligible" as far as y card is concerned [:)]

Skyjet, appreciate if you'd cut the sentence spacing. You look like someone we all know, typing.

Thank you .

See

So many like u or rather Janet Liao

Hahaha

Think u can edit thread to

Why everyone likes you

But not you.....

It's janet

Hahaha

Joking yellow bros

Take care

Take a deep deep puff before

Triangle red red

Banned

Hahaha

Skyjet, appreciate if you'd cut the sentence spacing. You look like someone we all know, typing.

Thank you .

Reminds me of Jamesc or Badder

U mean dun make the post look so long???

Now u say , really looks like jamec hor hahaha

But no need guess, this has been my style since I first joined

Mod should know from our profile rite

K, I try my best to keep it neat

Good point unless there's something we don't know. [:)]

I think so far those TS that:

- rants or spam against establishments without evidence;

- post or link to s--t-stirring articles with misleading title;

- start or post demeaning comments on moral issues

are just inviting yellows. And they do deserve them.

If the mods don't stop these nonsense early, we could be receiving lawyer's letters rather than yellows.

Since I don't know why he got his 2nd I shall reserve comment on his case.

I m interested in bras now hor, not yellow stuff. My glovebox has some MY traffic summons unattended to. Life goes on. [:)]

Ya life is already too stress to worry about yellow card issued from cyber space. [laugh][laugh]

I see that doesn't matter you are 1st gear or have more than 20000 posts..............if you have a problem................you get a yellow card..........quite fair in my opinion............it goes to show.............new bird or old bird............also can end up a dead bird............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

yup, bird kana avian flu, we must cull. :D

old bird is like old dog.............cannot learn new tricks one...............cannot accept new era...............new bird is like new calf............cannot recognize a tiger even when stand face to face............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]