Who don't like mi?

Mockngbrd

how about fever leh?? :ph34r:

fever go see doctor..........drink alot of water........and sleep early....!!!!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

U mean dun make the post look so long???

Now u say , really looks like jamec hor hahaha

But no need guess, this has been my style since I first joined

Mod should know from our profile rite

K, I try my best to keep it neat

Old habits die hard, don't they?

Wow u taught us how to see who yellow card us

Hahaha

But this mod who carded seems very low profile hor

Never saw any post by him

But if really do wrong

We have to accept the yellow ba

Hahaha

I already wong liao. MODs are lurking in each and every thread. Better than stealth plane.

Talk c-ck somemore?

Where will u bring him to? To see nurses? Lol

cannot tell you............for fever only................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

can we call it MCF yellow ribbon project?

problem is yellow ribbon's motto is to give second chance. some of these gentlemen already exhausted way more than 2 chances to start anew liao. how to ask mods pang chan?

We support mod that lead by example [thumbsup]

Don't come and talk cork, support mod lead by example

You don't see any mods starting stupid threads everyday

Asking stupid questions to feed their loneliness not any mod

Leading by example talking and sheet stirring politics in almost

Every thread they go in to, do you? Don't come and act all innocent,

Fark off, you and your political agendas, FT sheet stirring making members

Get worked, fanning the ambers. You think with your so called

seniority everyone even mods have to kowtow to you.

Get a life, want to talk politics not happy with present

Goverment, go hong Leong green and say it out loud

All you want or go to a political forum, don't come here and whine

Like a sore bitch with your group of lackies who can't see

Past their noses. Whining work, bullsheet it worked, the Goverment

Decided not by readying your stupid comments.

Wanna take me head on, come. I'm always waiting. Not abuse of power as a mod

This forum is as much mine and everyone who comes here, theirs

And we will keep it clean as much as we can! Mods have been putting up

With all your crap a long time now, if no restrain, you would have been banned

A long time ago and also for opening a clone account.

steady steady poo pi pi...............sibei hoe.............I like and I support!!!!!!..................Go for it!!!!.......... Finally I hear something....... [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup][nod] [nod] [nod]

One nite only

This thread renamed

Mod lashing out at yellows

Means this is not yellow box

I better go and find other puffing space

Hahaha

Cheers mods

Dun be so stressed

TGIF

*LIKE*

Like a sore bitch with your%2\x00$

Edited by Hondacub777

+99999999999999999 Like

Clap, clap