The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

Often the case...shout risk risk risk to only load more when peeps are scared...shout buy buy buy when ready to offload...

When sinktel heading more south the hosay guy wil be laughing cos can buy cheap cheap plenty plenty and wait for the uptick...

strong resistant at 2.21...kateks err...

a lot of young analyst report write until got dragon got phoenix

can say what's the target price and what's the upside ...

like that ... surely can load up and dump anytime become millionaire liao ...

still need to burn midnight oil to write report? [sly] 

On 9/18/2020 at 11:46 AM, Throttle2 said:

Where are the assets custodise when you trade with such platforms? Eg. Cashplus? Thanks

Custody of Assets

All assets deposited or transacted through the Cash Plus Account will be held in custody with PSPL except for purchases funded using CPF/SRS moneys. Corporate actions, such as dividends and rights subscriptions, will be processed in the Cash Plus Account. Accounts with multi-currency facility will receive cash dividends in the declared currency unless otherwise determined by the issuer/PSPL.

https://www.poems.com.sg/FinancialServices/CASH-PLUS-ACCOUNT-INFOSHEET.pdf

Anything with CDP,  the clearance fees are higher. So generally anything 0.2% and below is custodian account. There is one exception, but I can't remember which brokerage is that. 

3 hours ago, Wt_know said:

a lot of young analyst report write until got dragon got phoenix

can say what's the target price and what's the upside ...

like that ... surely can load up and dump anytime become millionaire liao ...

still need to burn midnight oil to write report? [sly] 

While the real millionaire is hiding in MCF and talking cock.   Muayhahaha

5 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

While the real millionaire is hiding in MCF and talking cock.   Muayhahaha

everyone got their flowerly message and agenda

because of SIA and STINKTEL laosai ... property will cheong to the moon?

5B5D309C-2B88-4381-A2B1-1177B20D6039.jpeg

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

everyone got their flowerly message and agenda

because of SIA and STINKTEL laosai ... property will cheong to the moon?

5B5D309C-2B88-4381-A2B1-1177B20D6039.jpeg

Written by 99.co

muayhahahhahhahhahahhahahah

2 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Ooops sorry ah, i agree i agree, whatever happens , property huat ah.

Singapore properties wan sui!

Many saying now is the time to buy properties especially new launches because developers pricing attractive

Market will rebound, if it has not already showing signs of doing so

like to hear your expert opinion. Thanks

26 minutes ago, Newbie26 said:

Many saying now is the time to buy properties especially new launches because developers pricing attractive

Market will rebound, if it has not already showing signs of doing so

like to hear your expert opinion. Thanks

Dont ask me, ask the property gurus

If you think can, just do it.  

i have no use for another property as it stands.   I am no rat racer.   Heehee