The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

21 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

T2 got unlimited bullets ... or very very deep ... anytime can replenish bullets ... 

shoot bullets slowly until market down is over ... 

I dont hv unlimited bullets for the record.

but i do keep a lot of bullets.  How else can i full cash everything that i buy?   

4 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

who dont want ... lol

Its not easy to build a bullet production factory regardless of size, but usually people cant or dont usually becos they dont persevere.

they choose to spend when they should save and invest.  Some choose to even borrow to spend future money.  

i never bot a new car nor took a loan to buy a car. If i cannot comfortably full cash settle, i dont buy. Simple.

spending future money for status and face is sure way of being a slave.   

9 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Then its gotta do with your aim and when you shoot.  

My key rule as it is widely known in this thread is to always have bullets.  

How to always have bullets?  Firstly dont anyhow spray, secondly if you think you need 3 rounds, keep 6 rounds

lastly, build a bullet production facility.

Thank you Bro

Learnt a new term "Bullet Production Facility"

U must be among those who know how to save and be prudent 

and able to strike a balance and have a beer and light a cigar when needed [thumbsup] 

11 hours ago, Newbie26 said:

Thank you Bro

Learnt a new term "Bullet Production Facility"

U must be among those who know how to save and be prudent 

and able to strike a balance and have a beer and light a cigar when needed [thumbsup] 

and thank you for the kind words
Life is about balance. Like riding a bicycle. We must keep pedaling to keep going and to keep balance.    

I am not so old (only 37) 😄 but i am old school, i believe in sian ku hou tian. 

And btw Cigars i smoke everyday but i am not a drinker.   Heh heh

On the topic, i have invested basically what i need for the moment.  Wont fire anything significant for the timebeing, maybe max $50k- $100k just for fun.  now just sit and let bullet production facility run. (Fingers crossed)

Edited by Throttle2

3 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

and thank you for the kind words
Life is about balance. Like riding a bicycle. We must keep pedaling to keep going and to keep balance.    

I am not so old (only 37) 😄 but i am old school, i believe in sian ku hou tian. 

And btw Cigars i smoke everyday but i am not a drinker.   Heh heh

On the topic, i have invested basically what i need for the moment.  Wont fire anything significant for the timebeing, maybe max $50k- $100k just for fun.  now just sit and let bullet production facility run. (Fingers crossed)

You are 37? I don't believe. 

3 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

I think i read his first flight on SQ is in 1978... seem don add up! whahahahahahahaha..

wah... 1978 can take sq flight

rich family background wor

👍😬

9 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

I think i read his first flight on SQ is in 1978... seem don add up! whahahahahahahaha..

37? Yes, that is correct.

Everyone here is old enough to know that he was born in the year 1937.

Muayhahahaha.

11 hours ago, Enye said:

wah... 1978 can take sq flight

rich family background wor

👍😬

His father owns SIA shares from eons ago.  So background is at least middle class. 

Sifu is the best, sibei rich but noone really knows how rich. 😂

1 hour ago, Voodooman said:

Sifu is the best, sibei rich but noone really knows how rich. 😂

That's why Forbes even headache dunno how to rank him! 🤣