The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

26 minutes ago, Enye said:

who huat ah?

😬

Who else? Muayhahaha

Huat ah! But seriously, a few grand doesnt even move the needle.  Just feel shiok thats all

Edited by Throttle2

15 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Managed to capture or run already?

Nah prices have come down today, $9.32 is yesterday's close. Just getting my order in early and see if can fill next week.

Edited by Myxilplix

SPH needs a layer of leadership at the top that is very technology savvy and able to capture the international (including local foreigners) market.

wah ... sinktel new ceo make his move to unsink liao ar?

but new ceo only start work 1 Jan 21 wor .. lol

283A3EE8-E5C4-45AF-BEE9-3E54CD3415E7.jpeg

On 10/15/2020 at 10:51 AM, Myxilplix said:

Just put a sell order on SGX for $9.32. Pls buy thx.

Got a partial fill yesterday before prices came off again. Still leaving the order up for now.

15 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

any lulian to pick today?

this one ho jiak bo? 

2020-10-20_130500.jpg

I already have enough of Mapletree Log, this is one of my hot faves, as everyone in this thread should know.

5 minutes ago, Myxilplix said:

Got a partial fill yesterday before prices came off again. Still leaving the order up for now.

Wah heng ah! Huat!

Edited by Throttle2

On 10/16/2020 at 9:25 AM, Wt_know said:

another legendary S stock to become penny soon to drop below $1? [sweatdrop] 

2020-10-16_092407.jpg

I am very tempted to load some as sph stake in sph reit alone is equivalent to its market cap. So downside should be limited but the generals running sph are not giving me comfort that they can turn the business around.

Thoughts? 

13 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

I am very tempted to load some as sph stake in sph reit alone is equivalent to its market cap. So downside should be limited but the generals running sph are not giving me comfort that they can turn the business around.

Thoughts? 

I dont think that its wrong to take some at the current price but i think that the problem is the market losing faith in a counter.  

This counter.

How much you looking to take? 50 lots 100 lots ?

There are better names to buy Bro.... 

15 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

I dont think that its wrong to take some at the current price but i think that the problem is the market losing faith in a counter.  

This counter.

How much you looking to take? 50 lots 100 lots ?

There are better names to buy Bro.... 

I agree. This will take a long time to climb back up. The only saving grace is at this level, probably won't lose a lot of money. 

Can share share what other names?