1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

sink ... tel

sick ... tel

stink ... tel

suck ... tel

sai ... tel

si ... tel 

just take the tel word out ... siao liao!

I tried to buy some at $2.10 but the order did not get in. Maybe have better luck next week. [laugh]

On 10/23/2020 at 10:55 AM, TangoCharlie said:

Music continues for the time being....pretty impressive earnings growth YoY as well as QoQ, imo

Nice run today, 12% up at time of typing.

Congrats

On 10/23/2020 at 6:38 PM, Didu said:

I tried to buy some at $2.10 but the order did not get in. Maybe have better luck next week. [laugh]

I'm trying again today, wish me luck.  [laugh]

On 10/26/2020 at 11:34 AM, Dp26 said:

anyone subscribing to the ANT IPO? 

Seems like little interest here in the forum for this.. IPO at 80HKD 

2 hours ago, Didu said:

I'm trying again today, wish me luck.  [laugh]

just SAPU at $2.11 la ... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

44 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

just SAPU at $2.11 la ... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Caught it when it tentatively drops to $2.09 at about 2:40pm. It's almost impossible to catch it at its lowest point of the day.

My BFF said if he cannot win he will scotch egg the whole stock market.

So better sell sell sell before its too late.

Don't say I never share.

:grin:

image.png.e21a674d562d72240ef88aaa5776503c.png

1 hour ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

how to buy? lol

Some of the brokerage do offer? 
some banks also? 

think DBS can offers? 
Phillip offers also, even pre IPO trade 

Edited by Dp26

congrats sifu enye .... lai liao ...

what's next? no $2.00 no sell? huat ah!

i should go Green logo instead of go Red .... [bigcry]  

2020-10-28_105554.jpg

For those still holding on to SIA shares, just want to remind you that there's a second wave of COVID-19 in Europe and it's going to be more serious than the first.

Please curb your optimism. 

On 10/23/2020 at 4:18 PM, Myxilplix said:

To be honest if someone wants to learn about the markets, investing, trading etc, especially if they're new, i'd ask them to go check out the SGX Academy as one of their stops. Lots of resources, videos and FOC webinars to get started with, and beginner level e-courses are like 50 bucks. Of course some of the instructors will try to upsell their full courses but they don't hard sell. At least there's some level of vetting in the instructor selection, unlike some random "guru" off youtube. I still review their upcoming webinars and will sometimes sign-up to learn new things.

Not to mention so many brokerages have their own online webinars and academies as well. Plus the myriad of free resources online.

I like to attend the webinars by POEMS.

30 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

congrats sifu enye .... lai liao ...

what's next? no $2.00 no sell? huat ah!

i should go Green logo instead of go Red .... [bigcry]  

2020-10-28_105554.jpg

I would probably sell out all at $1.75..... my all in cost is $2.12 .

this is a loss minimising trade for me.

Kimly, anyone?

Anyone into coffeeshop business? It has 72 outlets and 50 of them operate 24hrs, according to its website.

Everyone needs to eat and drink kopi, but too busy /messy to cook at home.

Edited by Albeniz

42 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

I would probably sell out all at $1.75..... my all in cost is $2.12 .

this is a loss minimising trade for me.

with free SMM shares, already positive liao ... hehe