The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

10 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

then who is throwing at $2.04?

last 5mins 3,000,000 shares cleared at $2.04

foreign funds lor... the counter party for my trade today was cs who flushed out the entire buy queue at 2.06

😬

56 minutes ago, Cauldron said:

The DBS research on Singtel is so funny, when they compare their previous target vs actual.

Rating BUY all the way, closing gap is getting bigger and bigger from Target.

This Durian stall no good, keep asking people to buy

image.thumb.png.631aedf837b032a29f10d58c7193eb51.png

Bec dbs hold alot of their shares 😄

Singtel lau sai .. they also lau sai. 

If dbs share also lau sai .. its double lau sai for them 😂

41 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

That'd mean diarrhea and vomit 🤪

2 hours ago, Cauldron said:

The DBS research on Singtel is so funny, when they compare their previous target vs actual.

Rating BUY all the way, closing gap is getting bigger and bigger from Target.

This Durian stall no good, keep asking people to buy

image.thumb.png.631aedf837b032a29f10d58c7193eb51.png

I notice there is a price gap of 1 dollar between their one year ago target price and the price today. 

Now their target price is 2.69, that means next Oct it will be 1.69. And that's optimistic. 

Shorting it anyone? 

5 hours ago, Angcheek said:

Like that ah...

dbs jia sai lah

28 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

sell off ... all scare biden win? [laugh] 

Looks like oversold today.

Will everyone be rushing to buy safe havens like swiss chf again the same way as in March/April when oil black swan landed.  Chf rose by close to 1000 pips within a few days, despite the punitive negative interest rates.

Luckily, I 內功深厚,managed to purge the swan poison and the losses didn't get to crystallize.  At the same time, I did a 乾坤大挪移 to rebalance the portfolio. I believe most folks here did the same too.

Or did you exercise your 凌波微步 to successfully siam the black swan?  Great, you have been a few steps ahead of the swan.

Dont think i can afford to sustain another round.

I hope your 降龍十八掌 could nail the black swan hard this time.

Ok.  Enough of my HUAT the FATT TPS for the morning.

Have a safe and fruitful ride!

Edited by Albeniz

11 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

I notice there is a price gap of 1 dollar between their one year ago target price and the price today. 

Now their target price is 2.69, that means next Oct it will be 1.69. And that's optimistic. 

Shorting it anyone? 

Can i lend you my Singtel shares to short? Already fxxked, might as well make some money. You can make more money with longer holding period on your short position.  Win win. Lol

Just picked up more ES3 at $2.460.

US Futures all red but seem to be slowly clawing back abit, Euro futures only slightly down. If the red continues i'll pick up more ES3 at $2.420.

4 minutes ago, Myxilplix said:

Just picked up more ES3 at $2.460.

US Futures all red but seem to be slowly clawing back abit, Euro futures only slightly down. If the red continues i'll pick up more ES3 at $2.420.

Same.  

I will fill up to 100 lots and just leave it.  ES3 falls under my long term trade.  

Edited by Throttle2

A good day to pick up some nice names.

I smell Fear.  Muayhahah......

feel sorry for those fellas, they bought when feeling song, aggressive then sell when the market got talked down.

Totally led by the nose......better just go casino and use luck lah.