Only iQuadrant and the likes got gurus.

here only got Toa Pow Sians.   No gurus

49 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Not limiting to property investments, some of the big beautiful names I have learnt online during this pandemic include: Germaine, Chloe.....etc.

Do feel free to share who are your online idols.

Edited by Albeniz

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

So far so good leh.👍

When you set up ithrottle...selling your secret formula.... I'll be the first one to run away.

Hahahaha

3 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Same.  

I will fill up to 100 lots and just leave it.  ES3 falls under my long term trade.  

think ES3 can maintain 4% yield for 2020/2021? 

7 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

think ES3 can maintain 4% yield for 2020/2021? 

Its an index.  You get diversification no matter.

No 4% also 3% 

no 3 also 2% 

its ok lah, ...... 

i already loads of Mapletree, Ascendas StEng Singtel.... 

ES3 makes it up for me with the banks and other shit.  

My plan is to continue to reduce some individual holdings and get into ES3 for more diversification.

100lots first, maybe 150 lots depending on how much i rebalance.   Small portion of the portfolio for long term.

its ok lah, no problem

Edited by Throttle2

my counterparty for ES3 from PHILIP ... throw towel or rebalance to other more tasty lulian ... [sly]  [laugh] 

7 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

follow the gurus here....ES3 @2.468

Me too. Hoot more ES3 and Capitaland.

May have to do another portfolio rebalancing soon. 

29 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

Me too. Hoot more ES3 and Capitaland.

May have to do another portfolio rebalancing soon. 

no pick sph lulian ar? below $1 liao