The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

Biden kor $1.9 trillion coming soon ... huat ah!

when amdk receive another $1,400 cheque all throw into Tesla ... LOL

2021-01-15_132215.jpg

Very soon ah Xi will tickle Tesla ass ... 😜

Everyone buying Telsa and looking forward 1000 years of growth potential  😅😅😅

What if Musk kick the bucket 😜

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

i am worse ... normally after i hit the Buy button, within 5mins dropped 3cents ... [bigcry] 

i am training now that 1st buy = 100shares and 2nd buy = 900shares ... lol

In the past 2 weeks, i sold off 3 stocks which are now 15-20% higher. Don't tell me about pain... -_-
While for 2 of them, i took in a minor profit. The one that went up the most was the one i only broke even after averaging down -_-

• Sad 1

5 hours ago, Kangadrool said:

Looking at how fast iFast rise, a bit scared liao! Dare not go in, but keep seeing it rise. But once go in, most likely will come down. In dilemma now. Hahaha 

If go in the price will come down.

Don't go in and everyday see the price keep going higher and higher.

:grin:

4 hours ago, Kangadrool said:

OK, just to have some fun. Placed a small 1 lot order @ 4.44 for fun. Don't think will strike with my low balling. LOL

fun = huat ... FAST and furious .... hehe

E6D2EEFA-9382-4190-AD83-60FAE554BB2E.jpeg

4 hours ago, Angcheek said:

Very soon ah Xi will tickle Tesla ass ... 😜

Everyone buying Telsa and looking forward 1000 years of growth potential  😅😅😅

What if Musk kick the bucket 😜

If he kick bucket, company will probably send him into space for good. [laugh]  He can be the 1st in human history buried in outer space. 

the only time sicktel make me happy is when i login to my bank acct ...

i see this :D ... always pay on time ... tomorrow can go yum cha liao ... 

2021-01-15_203737.jpg

Now that the wealthguru fracas has blown over, i notice a new trend of videos on youtube appearing.

vthese are videos on teaching people to invest.  And like all such videos, you will find a handful of successes where people make a coupleof hundred thousand or even a few million bucks in the last year or so just buying names like Tesla or Ark etfs.  The difference is they dont try to con you into some stupid course or seminar, 🤓

these new gen “gurus” then go about telling people that its that easy, basically buy one or two stocks and you are on your way to financial feedom.  becos bottomline is ..........they need more believers to buy into it and feed the ecosystem.  

Just remember that “a rising tide raises all boats”  my friends. 

To each his own and put your money where your mouth is, Good luck and huat!

Edited by Throttle2

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

small small play only ... :D 

3067 more shiok [thumbsup] 

Not 3067,  I bot 9067, becos i have quite a bit of USD.  
Too bad this one no dividends

On 1/15/2021 at 3:17 PM, Lala81 said:

In the past 2 weeks, i sold off 3 stocks which are now 15-20% higher. Don't tell me about pain... -_-

Woah. I don't think I'd be able to sleep with that in weeks. 

9 minutes ago, Bigharcar said:

Woah. I don't think I'd be able to sleep with that in weeks. 

you win some, you lose some

i have made so many mistakes that i would have insomnia for 365 days

but i bounce back quickly and learn from mistake

1 minute ago, Wt_know said:

you win some, you lose some

i have made so many mistakes that i would have insomnia for 365 days

but i bounce back quickly and learn from mistake

I don't learn leh lol. 

18 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

I don't learn leh lol. 

small money la ... dont lose sleep

only MCF guru is 1 shot, 1 kill ... 

and each kill is “make a killing”

buffet said you only have 20-slots punchcard to punch ... make it count! lol

9 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

I don't learn leh lol. 

I made 50% on my US funds a few years ago, it would have been at least 300% profit if I have kept it till today.  Nothing to lose sleep over. Just move on.