waiting for AREIT, MIT, MLT, KDC, CICT ... all drop below $2

will sell clothes, shoes and undies and load up all the Reits .... hehehe

28 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

wah...reit category alone already so many counters.

your firepower must be damn tok gong

boss jin rich

💪😅 

57 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah...reit category alone already so many counters.

your firepower must be damn tok gong

boss jin rich

💪😅 

haha ... 5 lots here and there

compare to MCF guru smelly smelly $5M property portfolio 

i am ikan bilis la ... but i can brag i invested 100+ properties in spore ... muahahaha

7 hours ago, Enye said:

does it matter? all tracking the same index right?

😬😅

blackrock can't hold/buy those blacklisted by US govt soon. So may shift slightly, eg. Xiaomi/SMIC as a component.

3 hours ago, Wt_know said:

AREIT, MIT, MLT, KDC and all other Reits kena hantam gao gao by JPM ... [sweatdrop]

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/companies-markets/brokers-take-jpmorgan-says-industrial-reits-most-vulnerable-amid-s-reit-headwinds

can expect LOW go LOWER?

2021-03-08_201157.jpg

2021-03-08_201335.jpg

3 hours ago, Wt_know said:

haha ... 5 lots here and there

compare to MCF guru smelly smelly $5M property portfolio 

i am ikan bilis la ... but i can brag i invested 100+ properties in spore ... muahahaha

Bro, 5 lots here and there every week, will add up to a huge amount

cannot be an ikan bilis, at least a large garoupa 😄

4 minutes ago, Newbie26 said:

Bro, 5 lots here and there every week, will add up to a huge amount

cannot be an ikan bilis, at least a large garoupa 😄

you dont play play hor ... simi garoupa ...

there is one ikan kuning in this thread ... [laugh] 

3 hours ago, Lala81 said:

blackrock can't hold/buy those blacklisted by US govt soon. So may shift slightly, eg. Xiaomi/SMIC as a component.

ok thanks... not vested

waiting for $1

🤣

21 minutes ago, Vegas said:

KDC kena humtum 🥲

based on 20x PE ... it's only worth $2 ... [sweatdrop] 

KDC P/B is also high at 2.2x .....

15 minutes ago, Kangadrool said:

How cum ETF up up up, most stocks kena downed?

as long as the 3 banks DBS, UOB and OCBC + my fav red SICKTEL are up ...

that's a whopping 45% weightage of STI liao

STI can cheong to 3,200pts ... huat ah! 

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

as long as the 3 banks DBS, UOB and OCBC + my fav red SICKTEL are up ...

that's a whopping 45% weightage of STI liao

STI can cheong to 3,200pts ... huat ah! 

stinktel is super shit.... I regret buying lol with my SRS.

later sell.

4 minutes ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

stinktel is super shit.... I regret buying lol with my SRS.

later sell.

Sunset industry, plus all the bad investment overseas.  I still have the SDS shares.  Maybe with the years of dividends I don't actually lose money. Yet.

DBS is on steroid while Singtel is on panadol... lol

Really no fund wanna jack Singtel up, their reputation so jialat liao.. haiz.