The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

Within a span of about 1.5weeks, my portfolio P/L dropped from $195k to $125k.  
this goes to show the volatility or the swing in the markets due to recent events,

my portfolio is a balanced profile with 30% - 35% domestic in character, the rest is global, US, Europe China.....

need to strap on the safety belt.  Not to time to sell nor buy yet.   Good thing, i have fair bit of dividends and payouts monthly.😅

On 5/10/2021 at 8:48 AM, Throttle2 said:

This is not healthy.  Am taking some profits even though i already hold more than enough cash to buy a brand new 911 TurboS. 

@Voodooman sold ES3 at peak, as i said, great move.    Now 10cts cheaper. 

still 忍

16 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Within a span of about 1.5weeks, my portfolio P/L dropped from $195k to $125k.  
this goes to show the volatility or the swing in the markets due to recent events,

my portfolio is a balanced profile with 30% - 35% domestic in character, the rest is global, US, Europe China.....

need to strap on the safety belt.  Not to time to sell nor buy yet.   Good thing, i have fair bit of dividends and payouts monthly.😅

my crypto P&L also dive after the joker elon tweet ... [bigcry] 

31 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

preparing 3 tranches ... 

2291-018.jpg

wah....2m, 1m and 0.5m?

boss jin rich 

💪😬

will we see all the Reits retract to Mar 21 price when bond yields were rising?

the boat is back ... can't wait to load up AREIT, MIT, MLT, etc 😉 

2021-05-14_131523.jpg

2 hours ago, Showster said:

Catch no ball leh. What's those gotta do with me???

sifu enye asking whether your million dollars warchest ready to fire or not?

means what huh?

unlock value or dig a bigger hole ... impairment of $1.2b ... [sweatdrop]  [bigcry] 

2021-05-14_132621.jpg

2021-05-14_132811.jpg

14 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

how come DBS sibei strong huh ... bro @Showster loading up? :secret-laugh:

Nope, I am still looking around. Did gain a 6% quick contra trade.

Now wait for lobang (if have).