2 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Guru lai liao

property property property!

0945184A-81E3-4F69-99D5-A142B33E8DBB.png

15% ... chey ... guru no 50% return no talk ... muahahaha

every 3-4 years can flip to make $200K+ capital appreciation

TSLA 400% return leh ... BTC 40% in 3 days ... muahahaha

Lately, this guru’s video is full of mockery after she kena slam from youtubers.

see all the nose high high, eyelid closed expressions?

F7E8D112-247B-4D30-8131-86D10C8B3F74.jpeg

36 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Acting more and more haolian, this guru

1916478E-2978-4C91-B905-7F05B0C56507.jpeg

749CE3D1-0032-48FE-B957-3D57B2FCB8A0.jpeg

A78BC417-91EC-4192-96AA-E77004C1BEE9.jpeg

I bet she still stay with her parent place. 🤣

if she is not married. hahahaha.

2 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

DBS … i trust you 

no $3.50 no sell … :secret-laugh:

A372E6ED-CA58-41E9-A4A7-1E5493F18BB8.jpeg

all these target price nvr hit one...

the only one i see hit recently is semb marine 😜

they upgraded target price to 0.2 when it was trading above that! LOL

Wow another guru.

Portfolio from 4 fig to 5 fig to 6 fig to 7 fig.  But why stop there.?  If the sysytem is so great it would be gazillion figurs by now.😎

Bloody Blue Bird. 

5CBE0859-904F-492D-8B9A-77398A2EE847.jpeg

AA238C28-677D-4843-A5B5-5F49F503B4CF.jpeg

F5563BCC-508A-40BE-B669-62E77F84E551.jpeg

6 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Wow another guru.

Portfolio from 4 fig to 5 fig to 6 fig to 7 fig.  But why stop there.?  If the sysytem is so great it would be gazillion figurs by now.😎

Bloody Blue Bird. 

5CBE0859-904F-492D-8B9A-77398A2EE847.jpeg

AA238C28-677D-4843-A5B5-5F49F503B4CF.jpeg

F5563BCC-508A-40BE-B669-62E77F84E551.jpeg

Govt restrictions lor

i have low expectation

i just want to grow $9,000 to $1,000,000

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

i have low expectation

i just want to grow $9,000 to $1,000,000

just convert your 9k to Dogecoin, do not look at it for 3 years.

by then your 9k will probably be worth only 100 bucks, but maybe, just maybe.........

5 minutes ago, sake said:

just convert your 9k to Dogecoin, do not look at it for 3 years.

by then your 9k will probably be worth only 100 bucks, but maybe, just maybe.........

shiba inu can? lol

13 minutes ago, Albeniz said:

Singtel announces dividend cut.

Hopefully this is one time and not all the time.

impairment more than $1B 

it’s going downhill burning cash on “useless” investment and acquisition [mad] 

impairment after impairment chop chop so future released result would be swee swee without these money losing investments