The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

wah ... SCI simi taiji?

i thought SCI has quite heavy investment in Myanmar and India ... sure kena affected ...

nevermind ... cheong ah!

2021-05-28_133431.png

4 hours ago, Enye said:

come to this thread need to play this in the background

🤣

the Ah Lians are truly at their lianness best. 🤣😂🤣😘

45 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

the Ah Lians are truly at their lianness best. 🤣😂🤣😘

this type best leh....forthright and unpretentious

not like those act atas type and trying their best to hide their ah lian basic instinct

😅 

1 hour ago, Enye said:

not like those act atas type and trying their best to hide their ah lian basic instinct

😅

Ah lian basic instinct cannot be hidden, can tell from a mile away, muayhahaha......

But yes, got many try to hide, act atas........🤣😁

2 hours ago, Enye said:

😅

Based on unpretentious basic instinct... this type you'll not ask to see their badge but their airbags 😁

Guru guru guru

teach you how to trade FX, bao chiak

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
so young and so brilliant

B1ECBD1A-EE2B-4749-BE09-FB50B4AD5525.jpeg

8354FB22-E641-4E27-9BDC-13A9EF0F4B30.jpeg

Edited by Throttle2

9 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Guru guru guru

teach you how to trade FX, bao chiak

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
so young and so brilliant

B1ECBD1A-EE2B-4749-BE09-FB50B4AD5525.jpeg

8354FB22-E641-4E27-9BDC-13A9EF0F4B30.jpeg

I tot Vincero sell knock off watch one. :grin:

603875cca6432396.png&f=1&nofb=1

This year is another crazy year.

already surpassedmy annual target in just 5 months.  

Still holding tons of bullets..... happy problem i suppose, better pai pai por pi por pi

i feel so lich when i received singtel annual report for dividend payment? :grin:

2021-06-01_184934.gif

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

i feel so lich when i received singtel annual report for dividend payment? :grin:

2021-06-01_184934.gif

dividen cut wor.... he will tell me convert to ringgit or Dong?