The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

10 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

I just hold tencent and baba. If they toh...the rest I think also cannot make it.

these few giants literally jiak most of the market share liao?

Alibaba, Tencent, Meituan, JD and Pinduoduo

may be i should hold my own ETF with equal weightage of these 5 counters .... [laugh] 

14 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

these few giants literally jiak most of the market share liao?

Alibaba, Tencent, Meituan, JD and Pinduoduo

may be i should hold my own ETF with equal weightage of these 5 counters .... [laugh] 

Maybe consider weighting inversely proportional to their pe? 

Low pe higher weightage vice versa. Liddat more sophisticated.

44 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/notable-names-among-alleged-victims-in-new-cheating-charges-against

Sometimes i just wonder who would believe this FatBoy. 😂🤣…ooops

open popcorn!

wah … this fatty no big fish no makan … lawyers, top executives, season investors, etc

he must be damn solid in selling koyok

a quote from wolf of wallstreet … “sell me this pen”!!!

85696D2F-F9B5-41BC-869E-5C910F04419D.jpeg

6 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

wah … this fatty no big fish no makan … lawyer, top executives, investors, etc

means if he is out from jail, he can be a motivational speaker. Can write a book also.

I help him think of the book name le. From nickel to pennies.

:grin:

Steady lah fatboy.  33 yrs old, ah beng looking, can pass off as neighborhood handphone screen seller yet scams all this people.   Have to say, greed knows no boundaries, muayhahhaahha

this fella should be the idol of all the youtube gurus.   He single handedly did more than what they all couldnt do accumulated.   Wwooohoo...

huat huat huat

23 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

wah … this fatty no big fish no makan … lawyers, top executives, season investors, etc

Actually greed sells itself. 
he only had to falsify some documents.

🤣😬

a fool and his money are soon parted 

best thing is he moved a few hundred million dollars from company acct to personal acct.  this shows how amateur this fatboy is .  And yet the Banks which are supposedly tight and sharp on such things let it go?  Hhmmmmmm

😁😂

Edited by Throttle2

31 minutes ago, Albeniz said:

What bus number to take for Singtel? 228?

the bus is here liao .... :grin:

i wait for sifu enye to signal first ... most likely bus 220 ... LOL

2021-06-29_125557.jpg

22 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

the bus is here liao .... :grin:

i wait for sifu enye to signal first ... most likely bus 220 ... LOL

2021-06-29_125557.jpg

1.99 😜 

That day, i cant remember who asked about keppel DC reit.  Its here already $2.50.   Correct value.  Anything higher is basically overpriced.   
I have told all my friends to sell out when it was trading $2.90 and above, change to Mapletree, cheaper and higher yield. 
heng i was right. (Again)  Otherwise, friends become enemies.  Muayhahaha.

36 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

1.99 😜 

mai la ... last time i was waiting at bus stop 180 ...

lonely and cold ... kena suan liao ... 

4 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

That day, i cant remember who asked about keppel DC reit.  Its here already $2.50.   Correct value.  Anything higher is basically overpriced.   
I have told all my friends to sell out when it was trading $2.90 and above, change to Mapletree, cheaper and higher yield. 
heng i was right. (Again)  Otherwise, friends become enemies.  Muayhahaha.

Will it drop further? 😁 or this price can enter ? 🤔