2nd step back can load already

earnings release soon....3rd step may not come

😬😅

sifu ... you refers to sti counters bounce or sicktel little bounce? [laugh] 

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

sifu ... you refers to sti counters bounce or sicktel little bounce? [laugh] 

overall market lah…. singtel is still going to be sick for quite a while i guess

😅

How much dishonesty can she spew?  
look at the handphones held by 2 different girls.  Each shows a different balance amount but the transactions are exactly the same. 😂🤣😄😃

how much more fake can this be?  Really peng….

3984D498-E026-42CA-B706-0C38CB3AD52F.jpeg

9405CD12-9E1F-4E00-981E-931DE81AB140.jpeg

75759A58-62E8-4615-B25C-F5F42AF23F6F.jpeg

15 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Another feizhai talking cock and guruing…..any takers?

muayhahahahs

91C2AA6B-BC40-4C58-A373-BC7AE702A9CE.jpeg

D1B72391-629F-4FF2-874B-045A7723011B.jpeg

This face cannot lah. Cannot be guru. 頭髮也不要comb一下 😂

7 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

This face cannot lah. Cannot be guru. 頭髮也不要comb一下 😂

Combed oredi...bestest front liao😁

who is stupid-ier?

the one already RICH and teach other to become rich 

or

the one wish to become rich hoping to get the proven formula from the RICH

2021-07-23_170441.jpg

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

new day , new guru, new webinar, new losers😂🤣

muayhahaha

82C4CFCA-0EB9-43CA-9BD5-F2240CE80A5D.jpeg

F1376D61-1E6C-4CA9-BE49-EA189A238D59.jpeg

E927C578-D0DC-46B0-AA73-85134A66070F.jpeg

96B9FDD9-9F3B-4DD6-8B92-E42B43107BCB.jpeg

Art of war sia. hahaha.

$85k??!!???

call that a portfolio??!!

want to make people join your masterclassat least make it $8.5 mil lah.

what a stupid clown!!

muayhahahaha

52A6792B-F436-4BE6-B0F8-4B6B9CF0DD6A.jpeg

F86E0270-C7B8-4D30-B533-F38BFAE2DD81.jpeg