The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

Online class not impressive enough, must be die die masterclass.  KNS lah, it is impossible to hold a masterclass for beginners lah, stupid.

To conduct a masterclass, one must be the sifu of sifus, not some 3 legged cat kungfu.

muayhahaha

0E63315B-3774-4357-B98A-1B8BEACDFC6F.jpeg

FFFBCCE7-8DD3-436B-A9EF-9C1F4A8EAB9E.jpeg

The pic look like she is having constipation leh..... Or trying really hard to squeeze something out of others!😀

expect HStech to drop on Mon because of this news ... [sweatdrop] 

Alibaba and Tencent both got online education platform ...

2021-07-25_134735.jpg

2021-07-25_135007.jpg

On 7/24/2021 at 4:55 PM, Throttle2 said:

Online class not impressive enough, must be die die masterclass.  KNS lah, it is impossible to hold a masterclass for beginners lah, stupid.

To conduct a masterclass, one must be the sifu of sifus, not some 3 legged cat kungfu.

muayhahaha

0E63315B-3774-4357-B98A-1B8BEACDFC6F.jpeg

FFFBCCE7-8DD3-436B-A9EF-9C1F4A8EAB9E.jpeg

I attended her free webinar on e-commerce (not investment) before.  As usual, at the end of the webinar they will ask everyone to sign up.

I wrote in the Q&A and praised that it is a very good course and I asked if such a good course could be paid using SkillsFuture.  They diam-diam.

I drop by her facebook previously too, wow, there are a lot of LIKES.  When I look at it closely, they are mainly from South asians.

3 hours ago, Albeniz said:

I attended her free webinar on e-commerce (not investment) before.  As usual, at the end of the webinar they will ask everyone to sign up.

I wrote in the Q&A and praised that it is a very good course and I asked if such a good course could be paid using SkillsFuture.  They diam-diam.

I drop by her facebook previously too, wow, there are a lot of LIKES.  When I look at it closely, they are mainly from South asians.

Whats new? 
at the end, they want you to sign up. If you dont they will pressure sell

18 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

sifu @Enye

HST $1 lai liao ... ai mai? [sly] 

2021-07-26_092407.jpg

wah...going down f&f, ifast also 😱😰

always waiting for that 1pm bus

😅

1 minute ago, Throttle2 said:

many steps forward and now more steps backwards with such political actions. 
boh pian lose $30k.  Life goes on

Not averaging down? 

30 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

Not averaging down? 

I might buy a bit more , yes

actually already placed order 😂

Edited by Throttle2

On 7/23/2021 at 6:52 PM, Throttle2 said:

$85k??!!???

call that a portfolio??!!

want to make people join your masterclassat least make it $8.5 mil lah.

what a stupid clown!!

muayhahahaha

52A6792B-F436-4BE6-B0F8-4B6B9CF0DD6A.jpeg

F86E0270-C7B8-4D30-B533-F38BFAE2DD81.jpeg

Mike blurry Singapore edition 

34 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Buy buy buy

bought.

done ... filled HST @ $1.17 ... then drop immediately ...

nabei ... as "usual" once i press the Buy button ... kns ... [laugh]