The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

4 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah...cict also

boss can post those that havent left or not?

fomo leh

😅

CICT you load up liao ma ... huat ah!

24 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Temasek lose a lot in Evergrande too

alamak, no bailout? may be CCP wants to send a strong signal to scare 100 .... [sly]  [sweatdrop]  [bigcry] 

2021-09-21_130712.jpg

1 minute ago, Wt_know said:

alamak, no bailout? may be CCP wants to send a strong signal to scare 100 .... [sly]  [sweatdrop]  [bigcry] 

I think the govt will do targeted bailout instead of full blown

6 minutes ago, Chongster said:

I bought sasseur as something China property related but nothing to do with ever grande.  

Sasseur is "premium outlet" ... more concern about Covid cases rather than property prices leh ... 

china property reits might be more directly affected ...

hearsay, china property prices sure kena lower valuation to "curb" sky high property price ... [sweatdrop] 

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

You so toooopid meh?   Doesnt sem like it leh….i thought you quite discerning one?

Sex sells leh. hahaha. But she won't wanna con me lah. I got nothing much to start off with. 🤣

broke-money.gif

9 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Sex sells leh. hahaha. But she won't wanna con me lah. I got nothing much to start off with. 🤣

broke-money.gif

You so tiko meh. 
she not sweet young thing anyway.

I know your taste now…. Heh heh

11 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

You so tiko meh. 
she not sweet young thing anyway.

I know your taste now…. Heh heh

hahaha. Beggar can't be chooser leh. 🤣 

I where got the luxury to choose boss.