The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

20 hours ago, Wt_know said:

old news la ... on Sep 30 ... broker already made the "buy call" .... 

ask ah Lim lor .... :grin:

2021-10-22_212759.png

2021-10-22_212810.png

wah boss… there is a difference between rumours and news leh

😬

2 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah boss… there is a difference between rumours and news leh

😬

buy the rumours sell the news ... huat ah!

walao ehh ... with this rate of inflation ... 2022 are screwed ...

how to go amdk USA for holiday? [laugh] gotta pay gas + car rental + lodging + eat steak bun only

IMG_1846.jpg

48 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

how to go amdk USA for holiday? [laugh] gotta pay gas + car rental + lodging + eat steak bun only

IMG_1846.jpg

Dont go. 
the world is big enough

11 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Dont go. 
the world is big enough

Yeah .. use the discovery voucher 

Edited by Sdf4786k

1 hour ago, Albeniz said:

Slowly accumulating....

i will do so at $1.40 ... but i would be much happy at $1.3x .... [laugh] 

sifu enye will whack at $1.1x pre-covid price ... lol

15 hours ago, Wt_know said:

IMG_1846.jpg

Can.  Ride bicycle and stay in hostels.

9 minutes ago, Albeniz said:

Can.  Ride bicycle and stay in hostels.

most concern is such high inflation will trigger Perfect Storm for stocks … [laugh] 

5 hours ago, Wt_know said:

most concern is such high inflation will trigger Perfect Storm for stocks … [laugh] 

That is the million dollar question. With Dow at record high, if inflation gets out of control, we could really have a perfect storm.

Fed said high inflation is transient but Lawrence Summers disagrees. Who is right? 

With the trade tension, some of those inflation are definitely not temporary. 

6 hours ago, Wt_know said:

i will do so at $1.40 ... but i would be much happy at $1.3x .... [laugh] 

sifu enye will whack at $1.1x pre-covid price ... lol

sorry boss… i don’t wanna be their shareholder

i wanna be their employee … got storeman job for me?

😬😅

Edited by Enye