The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

4 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

If people listened to the analysts and bought that very day.  Until now see no daylight.

But if people listened to me and sold on that day, until now confirm save losses or make money.  

you can be my witness, my koyok very effective one.  

i am still waiting for your treat.

CDG like SPH ... stay too "comfort" jiak liao bee and didn't "transform" fast enough become Nokia? 

2021-11-26_205726.png

On 11/16/2021 at 12:57 PM, Throttle2 said:

Still have so much cash.  Buy what leh? 

wah ... can get ready your many many bullets liao

fire a few rounds first to get the ball rolling :grin:

2021-11-27_001513.png

11 hours ago, Wt_know said:

wah ... can get ready your many many bullets liao

fire a few rounds first to get the ball rolling :grin:

2021-11-27_001513.png

so i heng since is got a lot of cash left

muayhahaha 

ok ok 👍👍👍👍👍

Edited by Throttle2

wah nowadays many expert millionaire stock gurus

young young 20 or 30 year olds already know how to play margin play options do ta etc and come out to teach all their 200 300k followers 

jin envy no need to work … sit at home money roll in

😬😅

On 11/27/2021 at 11:33 AM, Enye said:

wah nowadays many expert millionaire stock gurus

young young 20 or 30 year olds already know how to play margin play options do ta etc and come out to teach all their 200 300k followers 

jin envy no need to work … sit at home money roll in

😬😅

Yah lor, all the stupid 200-300k followers subscribers

18 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Yah lor, all the stupid 200-300k followers subscribers

Very likely to be fake follower subscribers.

May be ownself follow ownself.

Very easy to pay for subscribers/followers/fans.

On 11/26/2021 at 2:22 PM, Enye said:

wah if today is black friday sales on global stock markets....

means monday still have cyber monday sale is it?

😱😰

cyber monday sales very muted ... no lulian ...

MLT XD ; XR liao ... 37 new units per 1000 shares for existing holder

fraction to be disregarded means what huh? can subscribe excess to round up swee swee? [sly] 

2021-11-30_085614.png

43 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

MLT XD ; XR liao ... 37 new units per 1000 shares for existing holder

fraction to be disregarded means what huh? can subscribe excess to round up swee swee? [sly] 

2021-11-30_085614.png

Wasted, I bought the wrong MLT.. Mine is the Ind trust.

Any recommendation for good stock portfolio tracking apps that don't cost an arm or a leg?  Have been using Bloomberg for years but recently they restricted access to even stock chart and historical pricing (can still google but troublesome).  Don't mind paying a fee but not the US$45 monthly Bloomberg is asking.  Don't really need all those advance features.

18 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

Any recommendation for good stock portfolio tracking apps that don't cost an arm or a leg?  Have been using Bloomberg for years but recently they restricted access to even stock chart and historical pricing (can still google but troublesome).  Don't mind paying a fee but not the US$45 monthly Bloomberg is asking.  Don't really need all those advance features.

I not too sure if this is comparable with bloomberg, but I am using this app call Jitta.

https://www.jitta.com/

You can give it a try! 🙂

SembCorp, KepCorp, CapitaLand, SPH, Thaibev (to list BeerCo), YZJ

all restructure - "break up to pieces" to release the kraken ...

when is Singtel and ST Engg huh or sleepy CDG should restructure! ... huat ah!

2021-11-30_113759.png

many ships are returning to pier now ... so how?

sekali boarded Titanic ... [sweatdrop] 

already regretted fired 2 bullets liao [bigcry]