The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

1 hour ago, Enye said:

wah… i still hodling leh

wait for newco shares given out by kc to combine with the smm shares given out by sci … all valued at zero cost 

then wait for newco to return to profitability 

🙏😬😅

You didn’t subscribe for the 2nd RI? 

31 minutes ago, Albeniz said:

What happened to YZJ shipping today?

spin off/formation of YZJFH. trading starts now.

25 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

spin off/formation of YZJFH. trading starts now.

merger, demerger, spin off, restructure, take private, ipo sub-biz, acquisition, etc 

all companies playing the release the kraken game within these 2 years 2021-2022 … huat ah!

3 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

merger, demerger, spin off, restructure, take private, ipo sub-biz, acquisition, etc 

all companies playing the release the kraken game … huat ah!

ok lah. my friend quite into SGX. So he say what i just follow. I've been holding YZJ for a while. 

45 minutes ago, Rayleigh said:

You didn’t subscribe for the 2nd RI? 

no… no point averaging up

just holding on like a lottery ticket 

😬😅

2 hours ago, Lala81 said:

ok lah. my friend quite into SGX. So he say what i just follow. I've been holding YZJ for a while. 

Wah huat

5 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Lol. Hst and baba enough to unhuat everything. 

Me too. I lost about USD100k on Chinese names already….hai….

10 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Lol. Hst and baba enough to unhuat everything. 

hst and baba not your local sgx sage friend problem ma

it’s ccp … lol

5 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

As mentioned . $3.05 my target

EAC4ED61-AD70-4BC9-95CC-19670D394828.jpeg

ok … lock in 1st target :grin:

8 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Me too. I lost about USD100k on Chinese names already….hai….

from +$100K to -$100K ... that's $200K .... [bigcry]

8 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

9 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

Ok from that perspective its $50k to negative $100k so -$150k then.  
hai…….

Tesla $600-ish can buy? [sly] 

where are all the Tesla guru and sage ... hehe 

2022-04-28_231249.png

What a week...FAANG and more... what have I missed...?

F (Meta) missed but up on earnings...

Apple beat but down...

Amazon missed and down...

Netflix missed and down down down...

G (Alphabet) missed and down...

MS beat but down...

Intel missed and down...

Tesla?

Robinhood down...oh, nebermind on this once a "star" 😁

So confusing...as dow, s&p, nasdaq swing wildly...🥴🤔