3 hours ago, Wt_know said:

another jit ba boom night

i think speedy was right ...

i gotta come back spore to work at age 70 liao ... :a-m1524:

2022-05-26_212424.png

Song song gao jurng

On 5/25/2022 at 8:59 AM, Throttle2 said:

Market is consolidating.

the truth is, there isnt any serious catalyst for it to go up.

on the other hand, the relative moves have been made to absorb the negative news and inflationary pressures.

so we see an up down market .

i keep reminding myself to be patient.  This is the time to wait it out.

As mentioned there is no catalyst for it to go up except due to softer prices

the above as mentioned is exactly what we are seeing currently.   The next session next week is likely to be red as we have shorter profiting taking cycles in a consolidation stage. 

for those who are not in the market, deploying at dips last week was good.

those like me who have millions in the market, must get ready to fight a good fight.  It seems like quite a long fight so stamina is going to be really important. 

“I need ammunition, not a ride”

3 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

As mentioned there is no catalyst for it to go up except due to softer prices

the above as mentioned is exactly what we are seeing currently.   The next session next week is likely to be red as we have shorter profiting taking cycles in a consolidation stage. 

for those who are not in the market, deploying at dips last week was good.

those like me who have millions in the market, must get ready to fight a good fight.  It seems like quite a long fight so stamina is going to be really important. 

“I need ammunition, not a ride”

That said, people need to understand this.  It is different today compared to 10-15 yrs ago.  
even if rates rise, money supply is already and will remain quite in abundance.  There is no situation of liquidity tightness like previously.

therefore people who think a mega crash is coming just becos of rate raises are totally wrong.

2 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

therefore people who think a mega crash is coming just becos of rate raises are totally wrong.

just like chicken rice no more $2.50 even recession comes .... :grin:

demand > supply .... see how many millennial investors and youtube guru you know liao

23 hours ago, Wt_know said:

just like chicken rice no more $2.50 even recession comes .... :grin:

demand > supply .... see how many millennial investors and youtube guru you know liao

They only know, crypto, options, fast fast cheong type.  Also fast fast zero

result seems good but not tasty? bo ho jiak? 

how come stock price lao sai leh ... 

2022-05-30_153915.png

17 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

2022-05-30_153915.png

Profit taking after recent run up?

Sell on news?

Like they said can only get better with borders opening up 

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

2022-05-30_153915.png

my target is $3.05 as mentioned a few weeks back.   After the run up to $2.88, it just crumbled.  Oh well, at least get paid as you wait.  That’s important 

GREED is emerging ... let's see how this week goes ... huat ah!

when you down for 8-9 days, bottom fishing vs catch falling knife sure comes in … lol

2022-05-31_084748.png

it seems like thaibev unable to stay above  $0.70

we need more people to visit thailand and get drunk ... :grin:

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

it seems like thaibev unable to stay above  $0.70

we need more people to visit thailand and get drunk ... :grin:

yeah a bit disappointed with the performance.  Should be  75ct at least

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

@TangoCharlie .. champion 

sinktel gostan to $2.5x liao ... can reload at $2.3x? [sly] 

The rally was short lived so still holding some at  Ave cost of 2.37.  prob consider to Ave down if it falls 10% below my Ave cost.