The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

All the credit suisse bankers who received stocks and options as part of bonus all sian liao , muayhahaha.   

thats why the moment it can be vested, immediately sell.    Just sell

On 11/30/2022 at 8:17 PM, Mkl22 said:

Yup. India is one big black hole. 

I believe they outsource to India the Pilot.. so boh pian.. have to continue the journey..

whether taken for a ride is another thing.

1 minute ago, Throttle2 said:

Those who bought VGK when i highlighted a couple of weeks ago would be up 15% already.  Profit taken.  Good enough for a few boxes of cigars

wah ... taken profit liao ar

4 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

ES3 MSW looking to ripe soon .... 

ready to harvest? [sly]  [laugh] 

2022-12-05_165836.jpg

Harvested a few times at the 3.3 level

left one last small batch of 5,000 units.  Insignificant but will take profits targetting 3.35

After that, i will likely dump some in ST eng

last 3 weeks of trading days for 2022 assuming the last week all go holiday liao

many are taking $$ off the table and see how 2023 starts? 

cheong ah!

[sly] 

3 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

thinking to rebalance the portfolio and take some $$$ off the table

let's see how Jan 2023 starts ...

largely depends on powell kor kor but Dec rates more or less settled liao

[sly] 

Take some profit , enjoy the festive season.

buy a rolex from me.  Help me out a bit lah