The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

typical ... sell liao ... taken profit liao ... return to bear camp to buy cheap ... 

luckily i also taken some chaipeng money off the table during the recent rally ... :grin:

2022-12-07_140424.jpg

2022-12-07_140409.jpg

8 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

@Wt_know happy now?

Expect it to shoot up from $1 to $1.20 quite quickly.

Took about 1.5 weeks

$1.18 already

E68E6088-8B2A-4D1E-B827-A72137612EA7.jpeg

my etf still down -30% .... [bigcry] 

32 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

by the time i go through the 52 checklists ... i dont buy the stock liao .... lol

or ... if i buy thaibev, i must lim enough Chang Beer to be sure it's a good Beer ... 

:grin:

https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/52-things-check-buy-stock-040000419.html

2022-12-08_150951.jpg

This is the job for the fund houses.

not for us.   Siao ah. 52 things to check before buying, better dont buy.  Not worth the effort

53 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

by the time i go through the 52 checklists ... i dont buy the stock liao .... lol

or ... if i buy thaibev, i must lim enough Chang Beer to be sure it's a good Beer ... 

:grin:

https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/52-things-check-buy-stock-040000419.html

2022-12-08_150951.jpg

I only do one thing regardless stock or ETF. Open up the daily and weekly chart and do a technical analysis 

That's all. If need to do 52 things before buying one stock, then rather dun buy......

Edited by Starry

On 12/10/2022 at 9:35 PM, Wt_know said:

lao da says start to buy wor ...

may be lao da load up enough liao ... :grin:

2022-12-10_213353.png

U know now is holiday period .. by opening up n the infection rate boom .. it may quickly follow by another swift shutdown before CNY kicks in

Edited by Sdf4786k

11 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Dont know about you guys, i am still loading up on ST eng

slowly but surely .... :grin:

$3.30 seems like a sweet spot ...

On 12/12/2022 at 5:07 PM, Throttle2 said:

Dont know about you guys, i am still loading up on ST eng

Was $3.32 on 12 Dec

now $3.38

going to be $3.60 easily