The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

I thought everyone should be sibei huat especially those gurus in here.

they talk so many years already should have huat at least a few hundred grand mah....

17 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

they talk so many years already should have huat at least a few hundred grand mah....

Me oni 2 grand Mah , one paternal and one maternal , both RIP 😇

ok back to wiping tables .... you have midas touch  

44 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

how huat also cannot compare the mcf property gurus lah

wanna shout huat pls go to property related threads

🤑😁

2 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

You all didnt huat meh?  🤨

Frankly, I didn't. Liquidated my trading portfolio earlier. Trading on tweets is not my forte, so happy to just sit out and collect some dividends for now as outlook remains very hazy.  I am too kiasi to make a lot of money anyway.  

You guys huat big big and buy kopi, ok?  Lol

2 hours ago, Enye said:

🤑😁

Oh yah hor, they always huat but the money cant spend.......muayhahaha

1 hour ago, Voodooman said:

Frankly, I didn't. Liquidated my trading portfolio earlier. Trading on tweets is not my forte, so happy to just sit out and collect some dividends for now as outlook remains very hazy.  I am too kiasi to make a lot of money anyway.  

You guys huat big big and buy kopi, ok?  Lol

Thats good enough, huat enough.

My money all spend already, buy Rolexes and cigars

if we should ever meet, cigar on me ok bro?

Edited by Throttle2

17 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Thats good enough, huat enough.

My money all spend already, buy Rolexes and cigars

if we should ever meet, cigar on me ok bro?

Looking forward bro. Hope you huat big big. 

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

huat ah! 

can expect 6mths bonus in Dec? :grin:

I thought the offer price was $7.35 so shouldn't it be trading close to that price instead?

Edited: Just been told Keppel has actually been suspended so I guess your chart was taken before the announcement?

Edited by Spring
New info

55 minutes ago, Spring said:

I thought the offer price was $7.35 so shouldn't it be trading close to that price instead?

why that TMS wan to buy Kep ?

2 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

why that TMS wan to buy Kep ?

This I don't know. However, some commentators say its for industry consolidation. Keppel is a strategic company and hence Temasek maybe obliged to support? Just my guess only.

9 minutes ago, Spring said:

This I don't know. However, some commentators say its for industry consolidation. Keppel is a strategic company and hence Temasek maybe obliged to support? Just my guess only.

i dont really believe them 😁

Either Keppel not doing well ..... gonna go under , so rescue mission 

OR  TMS need some co to gen creative numbers .   :secret-laugh: 

On 10/14/2019 at 2:41 PM, Enye said:

🤑😁

Go and see the sgcarmart2019 talk nonsense? Mai la.

he’s the worst of the worst. Worse than roger 🤣

26 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

Go and see the sgcarmart2019 talk nonsense? Mai la.

he’s the worst of the worst. Worse than roger 🤣

image.thumb.png.ea18d84020f9d1bf71a00c83f188380d.png

Edited by Jamesc