14 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Opsy, paiseh paiseh 😅

but my informant already told me all about your wealth lah

your informant is seriously deluded

please terminate him immediately

🤣

55 minutes ago, Rayleigh said:

@Wt_know what’s the good price entry for KDC? 

Keppel DC reit?

i mentioned many times $2.50 is where it should trade so about here.    No meat if any higher.

i hv been loading up Mapletree Log instead

$1.82 $ 1.85 $1.92 $1.93.   Much better value than KDC.  

now already $2.03 , already made both on capital and dividends very stably. 

16 hours ago, Chongster said:

this one needed special permission to draw from Past Reserves 😊  had to give undertaking to "president" that unused amount will be immediately returned   

wah...you all in

what if got freak event, rights undersubscribed and kena all 100 lots then price drop how?

got prepare for this possibility or not?

😬😅 

14 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah...you all in

what if got freak event, rights undersubscribed and kena all 100 lots then price drop how?

😬😅 

he said use ah gong "lock up" money (cpf) ma

can keep for the next 25 years then cash out song song gao jurong ... LOL

On 6/21/2021 at 6:24 PM, Throttle2 said:

i  mean seriously if i owned say 26 properties with all that millions of dollars of rental income coming in, i would be so f**king busy managing my own portfolio.

Still not enough ? Still want to sell courses and be guru ?

muayhahahahahahha

If I have 26 properties, I would be busy conducting courses to psycho my followers to buy  properties from me.

muayhahahahaha

5 hours ago, Enye said:

wah...you all in

😬😅 

wont happen lah,  this durian is bao sek bao jiak.  

Wall Street bets took down a hedge fund

Hehehe

A London-based hedge fund that suffered losses betting against US retailer GameStop during the first meme stock rally in January is shutting its doors.

White Square Capital, run by former Paulson & Co trader Florian Kronawitter, told investors that it would shut its main fund and return capital this month after a review of its business model, according to people familiar with the fund and a letter to investors.

White Square, which at its peak managed about $440m in assets, had bet against GameStop, say people familiar with its positioning, and suffered double-digit per cent losses in January.

any chance to huat on Capitaland at this price point?  i always miss the boat, but these days, i decide to call myself "late stage investor" to feel better.

wah ....wait is almost over

😅

Keppel, Sembcorp Marine in talks for marine services deal, sources say | Reuters

5 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah ....wait is almost over

😅

Keppel, Sembcorp Marine in talks for marine services deal, sources say | Reuters

to the moon ... huat ah!

download.jpeg

17 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

to the moon ... huat ah!

download.jpeg

my informant told me you have 100 lots kc and 1000 lots smm...

😁

5 minutes ago, Enye said:

my informant told me you have 100 lots kc and 1000 lots smm...

😁

your informant and T2 informant is the same person? :grin:

i sold all SMM and pump into Capitaland liao when KOM <> SMM said no merging [bigcry] 

now can only suck thumb ... [furious]