The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

16 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

your informant and T2 informant is the same person? :grin:

i sold all SMM and pump into Capitaland liao when KOM <> SMM said no merging [bigcry] 

now can only suck thumb ... [furious]

wah boss...huat capitaland also good lah 💪

got last boat left....singtel

who dares to load more?

😅

I don't know about other people but I don't think a stock market can crash.

So buy buy buy bye bye

I posted this so many times and so long ago.

All the people that did this all huat until

so much money to spend no time to come MCF tcss anymore. 

since you called me out, i tried

Watched for all of 6 secs.  Cringe....

could not take it.  

there is no meed to prove any further how many fools there are out there.   
scary....

Edited by Throttle2

@Throttle2 

On 6/21/2021 at 4:20 PM, Enye said:

nibble a bit lor  ...in case rebound from this level

if drop some more, then continue to average down

1.80 coming?

😅

You should watch it. Hahaha, The angmo Nathan guy just trash him like nobody business.

7 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

@Throttle2 

You should watch it. Hahaha, The angmo Nathan guy just trash him like nobody business.

wah boss… simi dai ji quote my post?

got amdk trash me ah? want t2 to gloat over my misfortune?

😬😓🥲

Edited by Enye

10 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah boss… simi dai ji quote my post?

got amdk trash me ah? want t2 to gloat over my misfortune?

😬😓🥲

I quoted the wrong msg! hhahaha, Paiseh! You should go watch that video too! hahaha.

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

@Throttle2 

This Alaric guy is not worth anyones time, bloody ponzi shit.

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

This Alaric guy is not worth anyones time, bloody ponzi shit.

My time is cheaper, so I watch with no regrets. . . hahaha.

1 minute ago, Throttle2 said:

Sembcorp marine laosai, hee hee hee

$1.5B rights leh ... keep asking for money ... bottomless pit

3 minutes ago, Rayleigh said:

If dun subscribe to their right, will lao more sai. After subscribing to their rights, sure lao sai again. 

Therefore i sold without looking back when sembcorp and marine split

17 minutes ago, Rayleigh said:

@Throttle2 

If dun subscribe to their right, will lao more sai. After subscribing to their rights, sure lao sai again. 

nothing is for sure...look at sia

still can earn after subscribing to the rights when share price recovered some time later even though business still down leh

maybe smm can follow sia example

😬😅

3 minutes ago, Enye said:

nothing is for sure...look at sia

still can earn after subscribing to the rights when share price recovered some time later even though business still down leh

maybe smm can follow sia example

😬😅

yes yes yes .... to the moon ! huat ah!