The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

6 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

Good for us to catch the slowing train :D

i am very very tempted to load up HST more

but exceed my max 10% rule per counter in my portfolio [laugh] 

then i have to load more on other counters liao …

7 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

Revisit this post 2yrs later and see if this was a right decision :D

17 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

i made a mistake load up sicktel too early thought it will rebound fast and furious 

now sinktel is my largest counter sitting in red [bigcry] 

51 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

i made a mistake load up sicktel too early thought it will rebound fast and furious 

now sinktel is my largest counter sitting in red [bigcry] 

what price did you buy? I bought some at 2.35 in dec, sold in march for 2.37 lol...

Edited by ToyotaShuttle

29 minutes ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

what price did you buy? I bought some at 2.35 in dec, sold in march for 2.37 lol...

my avg price is above $2.6x [bigcry] 

can wrap under bed until 2025 liao ... [sly] 

2021-07-09_203646.jpg

• Sad 1

40 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

my avg price is above $2.6x [bigcry] 

can wrap under bed until 2025 liao ... [sly] 

2021-07-09_203646.jpg

wah boss… 700k worth of singtel shares keep under pillow?

😱😅

44 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah boss… 700k worth of singtel shares keep under pillow?

😱😅

pillow is high standard leh ... only sifu can do no $700K no talk ... everyday sleep on it ... :D 

under bed is low standard type ... mix with all unwanted stuff ... no eyes see

5 years later ... take out and hope for the best ... lol

3 hours ago, Yeshe said:

as usual ... taiwan talkshow so sexciting ... lol

Tech CEO vs CCP

5 hours ago, Wt_know said:

yeah ... special thanks ... wiped out $538B .... [sweatdrop]  

2021-07-09_174602.jpg

O

Yup from making good money to losing, KNN.    

4 hours ago, Wt_know said:

Load lah, a bit no problem lah

3 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Load lah, a bit no problem lah

yes, waiting for an entry price that i cannot resist …  :grin:

wah ... WF beh tahan liao .... [sly]  

bailout money burn out liao? will there be domino effect? [sweatdrop] 

2021-07-11_133033.jpg

2021-07-11_133239.jpg

17 minutes ago, Enye said:

looks interesting… definitely more attractive than hstech in terms of diversification 

can huat at current level or not… dunno

😬

IPO $2 .... whack gao gao?