gotta admit...quite tempting at this level to make an entry

still scratching my hand for now to stop the itch

😅

1 minute ago, Enye said:

😅

sifu ... just walk to your bedroom ... take 1 x pillow out can already .... 

14 minutes ago, Enye said:

😅

Nibble abit first. Drop more then nibble more :D

12 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

sifu is 1 shot 1 kill hor ... 50,000 shares .... at least

that's why the "itch" is strong ... not any Mopiko can settle :D  

38 minutes ago, Enye said:

😅

I find it hard to pull trigger today as well. May live to regret it later.

This China thingy looks like won't be ending so soon.  

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

done ... filled HST @ $1.17 ... then drop immediately ...

nabei ... as "usual" once i press the Buy button ... kns ... [laugh] 

Its ok lah, you expect to buy at the low meh?

10 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Its ok lah, you expect to buy at the low meh?

i was thinking to Q at 116 ... but lazy ....

then got zoom call so whack first ... :D  

4 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

I find it hard to pull trigger today as well. May live to regret it later.

This China thingy looks like won't be ending so soon.  

Can understand

you find it hard to buy becos you bought recently and since it hasnt dropped too far off, it isnt compelling enough for you to buy.

this political thing will never end.  But there will be some mitigants for it somewhere.     Question is when and how much confidence it can bring back to the market.    

in every strategy game, there is always the element of coins and potions.  This elements are true to real life.  

one thing for sure, if got no coins, one can never win any strategy game no matter how strategic one is…😄

after load up HST today ... will take a step back to see how YYY (China 80 ETF) perform on 2-Aug listing 

it has Tencent and Meituan as its top holdings too ... IOP is $2 ....  [sweatdrop] 

56 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

my ammo very limited lah...not like all the towkays here with unlimited supply of bullets

😅

43 minutes ago, Enye said:

my ammo very limited lah...not like all the towkays here with unlimited supply of bullets

😅

Becos you already hoot big big. $200-300k per round.
We all nibble one $20-30k  per nibble

Edited by Throttle2

9 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Can understand

you find it hard to buy becos you bought recently and since it hasnt dropped too far off, it isnt compelling enough for you to buy.

this political thing will never end.  But there will be some mitigants for it somewhere.     Question is when and how much confidence it can bring back to the market.    

in every strategy game, there is always the element of coins and potions.  This elements are true to real life.  

one thing for sure, if got no coins, one can never win any strategy game no matter how strategic one is…😄

Yes, you are right, I need it to correct a bit more to average down.

The challenge is calling the bottom given it is regulatory (ie. CCP) in nature and a lot of these tech stocks are also growth stock, trading multiples are on the high side. If ability to grow is handicapped, can really be catching a falling knife. 

Anyway, no venture no gain. Just nibble on the way down. 

8 hours ago, Voodooman said:

Yes, you are right, I need it to correct a bit more to average down.

The challenge is calling the bottom given it is regulatory (ie. CCP) in nature and a lot of these tech stocks are also growth stock, trading multiples are on the high side. If ability to grow is handicapped, can really be catching a falling knife. 

Anyway, no venture no gain. Just nibble on the way down. 

HST .... 没有最低 , 只有更低 ... [bigcry] 

$1 coming .... yesterday nibble very small only ... heng ah!

wah jin jialat...more pain for hst

Meituan dives 15% after China issues food platform curbs, Garage - THE BUSINESS TIMES

😰

11 hours ago, Wt_know said:

wow ... imagine if ah gong said all the PSLE tuition centre must be "not for profit" ... ho say liao! :grin:

2021-07-26_214443.jpg

No bigdeal lah, its just valuation.  Money already in his pocket, song song gao jurong.    

3 minutes ago, Enye said:

Meituan dives 15% after China issues food platform curbs, Garage - THE BUSINESS TIMES

😰

every other day dives 10-15% ... buying bus ticket to Bedok liao if continue like this .... [bigcry] 

6 minutes ago, Enye said:

😰

Very hard fight this one.  But fight must go on.   Such stocks swing wild, no secret.   Politics kill the market , always.   Sit it out lor