The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

11 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Please lah FeiZhai, at least rent a posh hotel room to take the video.  
Dont show how shabby, i mean successful you are in that beat up room with an outdated blue colored wall

EB5904A8-30EB-4011-B1EB-CD9F854C3683.jpeg

390C2D4F-7155-42DA-BAEC-49FB83736A7F.jpeg

43CFCF24-3A37-4292-868A-BD761E097A87.jpeg

The plug also yellowish liao. hahahaha.

On 7/18/2021 at 1:07 PM, Wt_know said:

top 10 stocks = 40% of the ETF weightage

top 20 stocks = 60% of the ETF weightage

during the webinar ... everyone asks where is ALIBABA ... [laugh] 

another china etf start trading today

wah drop below $2 ... initial offer price liao ... 

heng ah ... did not subscribe ... [sweatdrop] 

IMG_0602.jpg

wah... keppel corp going to take money from SMM to net off the cash to SPH

no need much equity injection but become a bigger company than before

😅

8 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

another china etf start trading today

wah drop below $2 ... initial offer price liao ... 

heng ah ... did not subscribe ... [sweatdrop] 

IMG_0602.jpg

180 bus ai mai?

🤣

17 minutes ago, Enye said:

😅

Does that mean those who bought at 2 dollars Huat?

55 minutes ago, Enye said:

😅

They are using cash for only 30% of the valuation. The rest will be paid in shares of keppel reit and SPH reit.  
SPH will be delisted henceforth….   

4 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

They are using cash for only 30% of the valuation. The rest will be paid in shares of keppel reit and SPH reit.  
SPH will be delisted henceforth….   

without the "press" SPH literally is a property/investment and reit counter ...

better delist la ... not included in STI index too ... where the name derived from ST ... lol

3 hours ago, Wt_know said:

better delist la ... not included in STI index too ... where the name derived from ST ... lol

I suppose its oxymoronic to still called it STi..

Unless subaru comes into the picture...

SQ girl lai liao!!!!

nowadays, she doesnt go for the kind helpful look anymore.

she goes for the sneering mocking, “what do you know” look.   Aka nose in the air.

dont believe me? Go count the number of times her nose goes up in the air…..

muayhahahaha.

06A33839-2AD3-422A-BCBD-0968882AD5BB.png

16A660C7-8E47-41EB-B40A-72E8CB68D7C5.jpeg

1C806FD4-1F9B-44E8-ACD0-1D59C9341796.jpeg

9F5CE918-25F0-4F6A-8800-B7FB24696BC9.jpeg

walao ... selling books is it? 

btw, if claim 15% annualised return ... is very cocky leh, isn't it? 

like that Temasek fund manager can go eat grass liao ... lol

20 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

SQ girl lai liao!!!!

nowadays, she doesnt go for the kind helpful look anymore.

she goes for the sneering mocking, “what do you know” look.   Aka nose in the air.

dont believe me? Go count the number of times her nose goes up in the air…..

muayhahahaha.

06A33839-2AD3-422A-BCBD-0968882AD5BB.png

16A660C7-8E47-41EB-B40A-72E8CB68D7C5.jpeg

1C806FD4-1F9B-44E8-ACD0-1D59C9341796.jpeg

9F5CE918-25F0-4F6A-8800-B7FB24696BC9.jpeg

I watch this documentary, i see like SQ girl very chiam. But some can become property guru in such a short time. impressive. 😁

On 7/30/2021 at 4:23 PM, Wt_know said:

to the bros who apply 100,000 MIT excess rights @ $2.64 ... huat ah!

2021-07-30_161642.jpg

where got... I applied for excess rights. They gave me like another 30+ shares. What the hell, don't even give me even lot! Haha 

4 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

where got... I applied for excess rights. They gave me like another 30+ shares. What the hell, don't even give me even lot! Haha 

just kidding la ... i also got 500 (choon choon) extra shares only ... 

23 hours ago, Wt_know said:

Keppel after spinning off the energy business is very much a property company? Looks like most of our GLC are only good for rent seeking/ tolling business.

4 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

Keppel after spinning off the energy business is very much a property company? Looks like most of our GLC are only good for rent seeking/ tolling business.

yup … spore is one of the best REIT investment in the region is not for nothing hor

every inch of land is 1kg GOLD …. lol