The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

loading up doge and shib … waiting for corgi too [laugh] 

@kobayashiGT soon to be millionaire ... huat ah!

864469EC-F0A2-462D-9773-748387EBA6FA.jpeg.81bbd2a03002af2896895050c886fd7e.jpeg

HUAT AH! to the moon!!!!! They should do a Singapore Special Crypto currency. That is our local breed mah. 🤣

Singapore-Special-1-800x800.jpg&f=1&nofb

TESLA to the MOON ... slowly but surely .... 

Tesla is the iPhone aka EV market vs Phone market

branding ... branding .... atasness ... :grin:

miss the bus no 600 & 650 liao ... 

2021-10-31_154555.png

2021-10-31_154630.png

5 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah boss… you whack 100 lots liao?

😅🤑

wait for your call boss …

sifu buy sure jump 3-5 cents

4 hours ago, Wt_know said:

wait for your call boss …

sifu buy sure jump 3-5 cents

if i buy, it will drop  4-5 cts

add more, drop another 4-5 cts

boss sure you wanna wait for my call?

😅

4 hours ago, Wt_know said:

is MLT kena tekan because of this?

can expect to pick up some MLT at $1.90? [sly] 

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/companies-markets/mapletree-logistics-trust-prices-s400m-perps-at-3725-redeems-418-perps

2021-11-08_115455.png

Its good for MLT, why should they be tekan.

got tekan meh? No leh.  Stil hovering $2 plus minus.

lower financing cost means more profits means more dividends.  

BUY !!!!!

just ex div on 1 Nov.  

yummy!!

Edited by Throttle2