The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

waiting to pick lulian at $1.35 .... [laugh] 

2021-11-12_105207.png

See i told you.  Frustrating stock.  Sell at $1.63. 

dont say i didnt say

I Sibei zhun right?   Again and again.

i think i better organize my masterclass soon

😅😂🤣😁😎👌🙏

Edited by Throttle2

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

no "lying" ... being overly optimistic only ... muahahahaha

2021-11-14_133655.png

oh, like that ah…..

no wonder all the gurus so overly optimistic of their own secret method, formula.  

One day MCF should do a video and get all the gurus here to speak 

At least all the gurus here have good credibility! 

Singapore Press Holding has become Singapore Best Holding … 

everyone up their price to grab … huat ah!

what's next ... $2.50? [sly] 

regret not following @Voodooman to whack at $1.00 .... [bigcry] 

902338FB-881C-44C0-833F-5E12ABF2B1D5.jpeg.a94fc4e549d828cec7a5433292f552de.jpeg

8 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

Pure kelong.

Pwui

Edited by Throttle2

Any crypto investors here? Couldn't find a separate thread for it.

Recently started to put some money into it. But a bit scared that I might be a little late into the game.  Everything at ATH.

37 minutes ago, Lotr said:

Any crypto investors here? Couldn't find a separate thread for it.

Recently started to put some money into it. But a bit scared that I might be a little late into the game.  Everything at ATH.

if BTC plunge to $20K ... ho say liao 

if BTC shot to $250K or even $500K ... Cathie and Michael say one ... current ATH is sup sup water .... huat ah!

risk-reward ratio is unbeatable ... crypto investment = big casino

something that you are willing to lose ALL ... actually similar to stocks right? [laugh] 

On 11/15/2021 at 11:19 AM, Wt_know said:

regret not following @Voodooman to whack at $1.00 .... [bigcry] 

The lowest ever I got is 99.5cts lor ........ For a former big blue to reach this stage....... IS MUST BUY de ....

Then I stir fry this the whole year until July lor ....... in July, I think, even Edge dare SAID Keppel buying wor lor ...... U know, The Edge, Me Too publisher ....

The rest is history ........ AWESOME ...... Very good ..... for my Shenton Way Sure Die Coffin Fund ........

I love it .......... My Natsteel Moment ........ Also Ong Beng Seng leh ?

On 11/8/2021 at 7:30 PM, Wt_know said:

CDG huat ah! .... no $2.60 no sell ... lol

File_000.png

I start buying abit after recent fall de ..... Why I like this stock :

- Index Stock

- Low reasonable net gearing ratio < 30%.  Not those dim sim company hor

- CPF Approved Stock - They MUST Pay DIV EVERY YEAR.  I don't care, even 1 cts is 1 cts lor.

- Unlike SIA, CDG is surprisingly managed to survive COVID leh ..... without adding too much debt.  I think Garment Nationalization PT Model actually saved them lor.

- ironically, 1-2 days EDGE published, CDG drop the bombshell.

The SGX Info also able to track CDG pretty nice leh...

https://www.sgx.com/securities/equities/C52

- The only index stock where all 13 brokers SAY BUY.

Very good stir fry candidate de ....... fry baby fry ...  

Edited by Apple-Tree

28 minutes ago, Apple-Tree said:

I start buying abit after recent fall de ..... Why I like this stock :

- Index Stock

- Low reasonable net gearing ratio < 30%.  Not those dim sim company hor

- CPF Approved Stock - They MUST Pay DIV EVERY YEAR.  I don't care, even 1 cts is 1 cts lor.

- Unlike SIA, CDG is surprisingly managed to survive COVID leh ..... without adding too much debt.  I think Garment Nationalization PT Model actually saved them lor.

- ironically, 1-2 days EDGE published, CDG drop the bombshell.

The SGX Info also able to track CDG pretty nice leh...

https://www.sgx.com/securities/equities/C52

- The only index stock where all 13 brokers SAY BUY.

Very good stir fry candidate de ....... fry baby fry ...  

stupid stock

E1D40830-C897-42DF-A49C-18392E3A3E6E.jpeg