The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

7 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

where are all the T Bulls? went to T-Bills liao? 

2022-12-14_164202.jpg

2022-12-14_164221.jpg

Tattler was at $409 now only $160. Less than half.

Maybe DBSS will suggest to do some dollar cost averaging?

Dollar cost averaging is a favourite of people that buy share and the price keeps falling!

The guy that sells champagne is now the richest man in the world.

Of course lah champagne is so expensive.

How not to be rich selling champagne?

On 12/12/2022 at 5:25 PM, mikk123 said:

" Temasek-backed crypto firm Amber Group making 'dynamic headcount adjustments' across global offices" 

A good education is very very important. 

Hmm .. I sense certain sectors use the R word differently 

On 12/19/2022 at 9:13 AM, Throttle2 said:

$3.41 already

dont miss this , i tell you . $3.60 easily. 

lets go ST Engineering!

243DC28E-8C96-49BD-B0EE-15BAB76DDA7C.jpeg

Looks like moderated back to 3.34

2 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

Looks like moderated back to 3.34

$3.34 too undervalued

probably some jostling now between bulls and bears but $3.60 is right.  

On 10/13/2022 at 10:03 PM, Starry said:

Tesla broke its channel support. I am worried for all the Tesla fanboy bulls.

@Wt_know ...there are signs even 2 months ago. At that time, it was around $204 if I remember correctly.  Now is around $138

Edited by Starry

10 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

To support you, I bought some yesterday at 3.35. 😂

Swee lah….. straightaway in the money…..👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

thanks for the support, wahahah

20 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Market would be quite thin this week, i suppose

comes Jan 23 .... nose dive like the start of 2020, 2021 and 2022 [sweatdrop] 

bullets ready for deployment ... [sly] 

9 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

comes Jan 23 .... nose dive like the start of 2020, 2021 and 2022 [sweatdrop] 

bullets ready for deployment ... [sly] 

i dont believe it will nosedive.  Likely to be choppy and wobble up and down.   Recession is overplayed.   While there isnt enough of a catalyst to drive markets higher.   

it should be quite a long fight so i am using my bullets sparingly

3 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Recession is overplayed

My thoughts too and using my funds to position in the last month and some more 

1 stock that 1 person can suka suka UP and DOWN the share price ... huat ah!

i think he is doing what he do best ... hantam (sell) gao gao and sapu (buy) gao gao later

chicken gor gor said ... $60/share coming ...

:grin:

2022-12-28_081939.jpg