Liverpool Season 2012/13 part 3.

Joseph22

not 100 meh??...we still hv 7pgs to go!

heard is 50. dont know waiting for Mod to confirm also. [:/]

We are all awaiting BR's next move - dempsey is like more or less going to sign liao right?

Just how much $ we spend on him that's all.

for dempsey i think now only to agree on the fee. according to O23, pool willing to offer max 8m. but fulham wants 10m. if they insists, pool might withdraw.

10 million for dempsey is not worth the gamble...

for half the price he will be a good addition....

clubs in England are damn greedy....

haiz....

I think fulham is just faking. I tot his contract is ending next summer? They rather lose him for nothing in 1 yr?

He's not a 15mil pound player. So if he's not joining for 8 which is quite generous, just move on.

I think fulham is just faking. I tot his contract is ending next summer? They rather lose him for nothing in 1 yr?

He's not a 15mil pound player. So if he's not joining for 8 which is quite generous, just move on.

relax bro. think BR oso not stupid. Think we offered ard 8m which can still be considered reasonable....

stalemate for time being so that fulham can wake up abit...

relax bro. think BR oso not stupid. Think we offered ard 8m which can still be considered reasonable....

stalemate for time being so that fulham can wake up abit...

Dempsey is small $. I think we are all more concerned abt wats happening with AC. -_-

Demspy is good but old already, sometimes really have to think it is really worth to get him. As for the Italian guy, who is only 21, think is a good choice.

Dempsey is small $. I think we are all more concerned abt wats happening with AC. -_-

BR seems interested to cash out on AC.. just hope he is doing it correctly.. this decision may split the early voters from pool fans on BR...

Demspy is good but old already, sometimes really have to think it is really worth to get him. As for the Italian guy, who is only 21, think is a good choice.

haha.. dun underestimate the power of the american connection!

and prolly the shirt will sell well... everything is getting more commericial by the day in football..

BR seems interested to cash out on AC.. just hope he is doing it correctly.. this decision may split the early voters from pool fans on BR...

It's definitely splitting me. [:/]

http://www.kopsource.com/clint-dempsey-to-...pool-this-week/

http://www.goal.com/en-sg/news/3874/exclus...ffload-carroll-

http://www.nesn.com/2012/07/report-clint-d...cer-player.html

looks like Dempsey is next... he will provide gd value for publicity in US...

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2012/07/joe-a...liverpool-move/

joe Allen... anyone know this swansea player? replacement for Adam?

any replacement for Downing?

seemed like plan b players all clearing out... then do we hv a plan b?

Edited by Raymondism