Yellow lot coupon question

Mllcg

A few days ago, i reached liang seah st carpark at around 4.15pm.

as there is yellow lot, $1=30 mins.

if i put $1, it ends at 4.45 pm. so how to tear the last 15 mins before 5pm when u cant use 50c for 15 mins parking?

A few days ago, i reached liang seah st carpark at around 4.15pm.

as there is yellow lot, $1=30 mins.

if i put $1, it ends at 4.45 pm. so how to tear the last 15 mins before 5pm when u cant use 50c for 15 mins parking?

wait in the car till 4.30 pm lor. :D

Sometimes has to tear two coupons. And let gov win one time. No other legal and foolproof way.

Waiting till 4:30pm is one method.

Hoping the siao on Cisco don't come at 4:50pm is another.

Just tear $1.5 worth of coupons. Provided its free parking after 5pm.

CBD area got free parking after 5?

let me know pls :D

\

cannot la...

i think

Can. If no one dollar coupon, you use 2x50cents for 1/2 hour. So 1 50cents is for 15 mins. But I'll just leave it... Or wait till times up.

Comcentre, killiney road there.

that's just outside CBD gantries

Edited by Dafansu

Believe the rule is specified on the parking coupon booklet itself?

Coupon parking is tabulated in blocks of 30 minutes.

Just tear one 0.50 cent coupon for that 15 mins lo. :D

Believe the rule is specified on the parking coupon booklet itself?

Coupon parking is tabulated in blocks of 30 minutes.

It means that the 0.50 cent coupon can only be used for 30 minutes parking? Even i want to waste the parking for 15 minutes also cannot? [:/]

30 min block bro

If I were u

I tear 4.30 at time 4.15

Even normal lot

Eg time now 1200 pm

I tear 1215, Nex one 1pm, Nex 1.45 there after

>10 yrs no problem with this system

But got a fren act smart

Time 1200, he tear 1230

Summon at 1210 knl

Hahaha

15 min front back quite safe

30 min block bro

If I were u

I tear 4.30 at time 4.15

Even normal lot

Eg time now 1200 pm

I tear 1215, Nex one 1pm, Nex 1.45 there after

>10 yrs no problem with this system

But got a fren act smart

Time 1200, he tear 1230

Summon at 1210 knl

Hahaha

15 min front back quite safe

But your method too troublesome already. Cuz inbetween the 30min blocks must go and remove the coupons. Can get summon if there is a gap in the timing on your coupons.

Edited by Nzy

Nope

Theres allowance by them actually

N we can say we went down to tear the Nex but old nv throw away?

Duno la

I hv been doing that for so long Liao

So far nothing happened