Kong Hee Sermon

Mockngbrd

Anyway, i disagree with KHFC preaching. I believe he is spreading untruths ... .. the Bible did not say we go into Heaven if we give more. To his supporters... if you are so sure God said that, please quote the Chapter and Verse. We always double check if someone tells us something to be sure right.... ?

He wasn't preaching, he had a hidden agenda, isn't it obvious? Exploiting beliefs in the name of the game.

The only money i gave to god is when burning Hell money... so is that kang xi worshipping Taoism God in disguises as Jesus?

Like this?

Or like this?

You are absolutely right!

Some prefer sweet dreams

I prefer wet ones!

I feel very sorry for the devil.

People always tell lies about the devil and put words in his mouth.

They always say the devil said this or he said that and the devil has never said anything.

"The devil made me do it!"

"I didn't do it, it was the devil!"

Now the poor devil has never stood up and defended himself

The devil have never said - "Enough is enough, I didn't tell or make anybody do anything."

I think there is only one reason the devil has never defended himself.

He does not exist.

I am not sure if I am right and thats why I ask if people have heard the devil

themselves or seen the devil themselves or even talked to the devil.

This way if someone said they have seen the devil or talked with him or her,

then I can believe the devil exist.

Sorry, can't along this line of discussion with you about the devil. Too chim, and for a lack of interest on my part. My point is plain simple, i.e.comparing the person in question with a metaphor figure.

You are absolutely right!

Some prefer sweet dreams

I prefer wet ones!

i think manson should title his song bad dreams are made of these [laugh]:D[laugh]

guess what? i have less than 5 wet dreams in my entire life! [:p]

Sorry, can't along this line of discussion with you about the devil. Too chim, and for a lack of interest on my part. My point is plain simple, i.e.comparing the person in question with a metaphor figure.

Thats ok but please don't put words in the devil's mouth

and say what you think he believes in or don't believe in

unless you spoke to him personally and he told you so.

Anyway, i disagree with KHFC preaching. I believe he is spreading untruths ... .. the Bible did not say we go into Heaven if we give more. To his supporters... if you are so sure God said that, please quote the Chapter and Verse. We always double check if someone tells us something to be sure right.... ?

can dont insult KHFC?? [mad] I need to say these word during chinese new year leh [laugh]

i think manson should title his song bad dreams are made of these [laugh]:D[laugh]

guess what? i have less than 5 wet dreams in my entire life! [:p]

Its not the quantity bro

but the quality!

I almost had one with the SNSD where they were all lesbians

and I was their victim.

Unfortunately the wife woke me up saying I was mumbling and

making too much noise!

Every night I keep thinking about SNSD hoping the dream will come back!

Edited by Jamesc

dont need feel sorry, i think he very happy.

he dont need to do anything, ppl already following him [laugh]

dont need feel sorry, i think he very happy.

he dont need to do anything, ppl already following him [laugh]

No lah, I don't mean KH,

I mean the real devil lah.

The one like on the MU badge.

No lah, I don't mean KH,

I mean the real devil lah.

The one like on the MU badge.

i talking about the real devil mah.

dont need to do anything, ppl do work for you. [laugh]

assuming of course me and you have same impression of what devil suppose to do.

But, i respect your view on what you think devil is like. so no worries. [laugh]

i talking about the real devil mah.

dont need to do anything, ppl do work for you. [laugh]

assuming of course me and you have same impression of what devil suppose to do.

But, i respect your view on what you think devil is like. so no worries. [laugh]

Thank you bro!

People always tell lies about the devil and put words in his mouth.

They always say the devil said this or he said that and the devil has never said anything.

"The devil made me do it!"

"I didn't do it, it was the devil!"

Now the poor devil has never stood up and defended himself

The devil have never said - "Enough is enough, I didn't tell or make anybody do anything."

I think there is only one reason the devil has never defended himself.

He does not exist.

I am not sure if I am right and thats why I ask if people have heard the devil

themselves or seen the devil themselves or even talked to the devil.

This way if someone said they have seen the devil or talked with him or her,

then I can believe the devil exist.

even if devil did exists, its also the work of GOD.....

Thats ok but please don't put words in the devil's mouth

and say what you think he believes in or don't believe in

unless you spoke to him personally and he told you so.

Sorry, I didn't know making such reference to the devil upsets you, since I had the impression his just a metaphor to you. But you should get over it, he's not real person. He's many things that people had said, many words had been put into his mouth by others... So please, don't stop me unless I had unintentionally insulted your religion.

The devil never put words in your mouth so why do you

put words in his?

Lets be fair to the devil.

I can never be offended by anything anyone post

but some people believe in God and that he made the devil.

So if you say the devil does not exist than you are saying God

does not exist and some people may take offence at that.

But not me!

Edited by Jamesc

The devil never put words in your mouth so why do you

put words in his?

Lets be fair to the devil.

I can never be offended by anything anyone post

but some people believe in God and that he made the devil.

So if you say the devil does not exist than you are saying God

does not exist and some people may take offence at that.

But not me!

OK, noted, arbiter. Can I still make reference to the devil? I still like to say he quotes the bible and he acknowledge the existence of God though...

dedicate this song to you

"Please allow me to introduce myself

I'm a man of wealth and taste

I've been around for a long, long year

Stole many a mans soul and faith

And I was round when jesus christ

Had his moment of doubt and pain

Made damn sure that pilate

Washed his hands and sealed his fate

Pleased to meet you

Hope you guess my name

But what's puzzling you

Is the nature of my game "

Edited by Ender

OK, noted, arbiter. Can I still make reference to the devil? I still like to say he quotes the bible and he acknowledge the existence of God though...

dedicate this song to you

"Please allow me to introduce myself

I'm a man of wealth and taste

I've been around for a long, long year

Stole many a mans soul and faith

And I was round when jesus christ

Had his moment of doubt and pain

Made damn sure that pilate

Washed his hands and sealed his fate

Pleased to meet you

Hope you guess my name

But what's puzzling you