Kong Hee Sermon

Mockngbrd

Aiyo, why like that. his own view lah, dont have to imply he is devil leh.

anyway you just reply him the truth lah. Bible wrote Devil quote the word of god can liao.

he accept or not is another issue and not really your issue.

OK, noted, arbiter. Can I still make reference to the devil? I still like to say he quotes the bible and he acknowledge the existence of God though...

dedicate this song to you

"Please allow me to introduce myself

I'm a man of wealth and taste

I've been around for a long, long year

Stole many a mans soul and faith

And I was round when jesus christ

Had his moment of doubt and pain

Made damn sure that pilate

Washed his hands and sealed his fate

Pleased to meet you

Hope you guess my name

But what's puzzling you

Is the nature of my game "

anyway you just reply him the truth lah. Bible wrote Devil quote the word of god can liao.

Aiyah its ok people call me devil lah!

I have heard it many times but usually in bed.

They always say - "I am a devil in bed!"

So I am very used to it!

By Rolling Stones, you probably know that already.

No no I am too young to know the Rolling Stones.

Its way before my time.

At that time I was just an itch in my daddy's pants.

Its way before my time.

post-4638-1343886360.gif

The song title is "Sympathy for the Devil" lah, where got imply he is the devil... He accept or not is not my issue... What he tells me what I cannot say is the issue here. We have enough mods here.

Edited by Ender

Its way before my time.

Then Gun n Roses, you should have some form by then.. Their version also quite good.

The song title is "Sympathy for the Devil" lah, where got imply he is the devil... He accept or not is not my issue... What he tells me what I cannot say is the issue here. We have enough mods here.

I believe in free speech and I will fight to defend your right

to free speech.

But I am just saying you are not being fair to the devil if you keep

putting words into his mouth.

But if you insist then please go ahead.

Then Gun n Roses, you should have some form by then.. Their version also quite good.

I applaud your excellent knowledge of the devil songs.

You must be a big fan!

I believe in free speech and I will fight to defend your right

to free speech.

But I am just saying you are not being fair to the devil if you keep

putting words into his mouth.

But if you insist then please go ahead.

Thanks for your support for my right...

I insist on going ahead. There's re many instance where people are not fair to the devil.. Like some great movie said, "the greatest lie the devil told was convincing the world he doesn't exist". I guessing he didn't say this himself..

I applaud your excellent knowledge of the devil songs.

You must be a big fan!

Am I condemned? I listen to alot of songs that some christians condemned as satanic.. If I'm not wrong the devil was some king of music director when he was still an angel.

Thanks for your support for my right...

I insist on going ahead. There's re many instance where people are not fair to the devil.. Like some great movie said, "the greatest lie the devil told was convincing the world he doesn't exist". I guessing he didn't say this himself..

Its my pleasure, I support everyone's right to free speech.

Its amazing how often the devil kenna blame for things he didn't do

and I am also amazed of your in-depth knowledge of the devil.

You seem to know every reference in every song and film about him.

Am I condemned? I listen to alot of songs that some christians condemned as satanic.. If I'm not wrong the devil was some king of music director when he was still an angel.

Condemned bcos you are a fan of G&R?

Not by me!

I would never condemned you for listening to any music - satanic or not!

I don't even believe there is any music that is satanic.

Its amazing how people like to label things satanic.

I met a women that kept telling me David Copperfield the magician

is the devil.

Anyway the devil does not frighten me but people who see the devil everywhere

really frighten me!

Edited by Jamesc

Its my pleasure, I support everyone's right to free speech.

Its amazing how often the devil kenna blame for things he didn't do

and I am also amazed of your in-depth knowledge of the devil.

You seem to know every reference in every song and film about him.

OK, I know what you trying to imply. :D But I am not. Not smart enough, not rich enough, not worldly enough..

No lah! I am not implying you are the devil lah!

I am just impressed you have great knowledge about him/her/it.

I really don't believe in the devil so I cannot believe you are him/her/it.

No lah! I am not implying you are the devil lah!

I am just impressed you have great knowledge about him/her/it.

I really don't believe in the devil so I cannot believe you are him/her/it.

couldnt resist.

but is that a tasmanian devil?