Major Performance Car Convoy in ECP (keppel) now...

Pocus

Wow! It's the first time I see convoys of so many Sports/performance cars along ECP Keppel road area (12+am 9th Aug 2012). And I mean ALOT!

From entry level Swift Sports to Powerhouse GTRs.....

What is the event huh? Some major National Day night meetup??

Edited by Pocus

Wow! It's the first time I see convoys of so many Sports/performance cars along ECP Keppel road area (12+am 9th Aug 2012). And I mean ALOT!

All kena escort to TP for car inspection and impound? Lol

Managed to capture a short clip of the convoy...but dunno how to edit and trim the clip for upload.

upload on youtube la.

every year national day got de. lol

If entry level cars are in the convoy with other cars too........likely .....the event is............................................ traffic jam at ECP........ [;)]

Edited by LoverofCar

You can trim and edit in youtube itself after uploading.

Celebrating their cars were bought with lower Coe prices?

Indeed looking at the new Coe prices......I also feel like driving my car out to celebrate myself for buying it cheap.

Swift sports n gtrs. Nothing much leh.

A convoy of ferraris and lamborghinis with a handful of Mclaren and pagani will be a true sight to behold!

You mean something like this?

LOL dun like that lah..The youtube upload take very long and I got 3 clips to trim leh...

I managed to capture some stills but the impact cannot be felt in pictures

capture1-1.jpg

While going to run my errands, I pass by this small group of very fast cars.

capture3.jpg

capture2.jpg

While coming back from my errand 45mins later, I witness a much larger group, I figure the previous group might be joining up this this "main convoy".

Ferraris, lambos, masers and a mclaren were present! Didn't see any zonda though [:p]

They meet up occasionally, maybe this is the first time you're awake this late to witness such a gathering?