How to brush with those ultrasonic (vibrating) toothbrush?

Ruriimasu

It's those just vibratiing (they call it ultrasonic), no oscillation type. Got 1 of those, usually I would just brush as in like manual brushing. But last night thought maybe it was wong, so just let it vibrate on teeth, felt clean as well. But scare it maybe wrong and end up bo geh few weeks later. Anyone used 1 can advise?

The Phillips Ultrasonic is it? They have 2 different brush heads, one longer other shorter.

Longer comes with the package. Brush as per normal, I find it funny when the back of the brush

hits your teeth, overall, good value for money.

hmm.. some jap brand. i forgot. so still must brush like manual brushing? siao liao.. then i 2 days didnt brush properly. i only put it on my teeth let it vibrate. :wacko:

The Phillips Ultrasonic is it? They have 2 different brush heads, one longer other shorter.

Longer comes with the package. Brush as per normal, I find it funny when the back of the brush

hits your teeth, overall, good value for money.

Is the ultrasonic toothbrush really ultrasonic?

Like those used to clean jewellery? Effective to knock out the plaque on the teeth?

If its just a small motor vibration, then I guess it's a gimmick.

Saw those black carbon ionic toothbrush....always tell myself just a high priced gimmicks.

I would like to give it a try on this ultrasonic brush. Where got sell?

What brand?

before you turn on to FULL POWER

make sure you tie yourself down first

otherwise dont blame anybody if you cant stp vibrating for the rest of your life

before you turn on to FULL POWER

make sure you tie yourself down first

otherwise dont blame anybody if you cant stp vibrating for the rest of your life

I think TS is talking about those vibrating tooth brush

not the lady pleasuring vibrator.

You forgot to tie yourself down and now kindly warning other ladies here?

hmm.. some jap brand. i forgot. so still must brush like manual brushing? siao liao.. then i 2 days didnt brush properly. i only put it on my teeth let it vibrate. :wacko:

I'm used to brushing the old way, so I do same, family wise said they just hold it there and let it do it's job.

Is the ultrasonic toothbrush really ultrasonic?

Like those used to clean jewellery? Effective to knock out the plaque on the teeth?

If its just a small motor vibration, then I guess it's a gimmick.

Saw those black carbon ionic toothbrush....always tell myself just a high priced gimmicks.

I would like to give it a try on this ultrasonic brush. Where got sell?

What brand?

Remove teeth and put into container, and turn it on to "vibrate all"plague off. :D

I think TS is talking about those vibrating tooth brush

not the lady pleasuring vibrator.

You forgot to tie yourself down and now kindly warning other ladies here?

I'd say he use on his rear end. :D Ladies no need help, they know how to DIY.

Too bad my teeth are still permanent. So cannot take out and put inside the jewellery ultrasonic vibrator.

Anyone tried to use the toothbrush for other parts cleaning?

Too bad my teeth are still permanent. So cannot take out and put inside the jewellery ultrasonic vibrator.

Anyone tried to use the toothbrush for other parts cleaning?

You try first for rectum cleansing then post FR. :D

Make sure use different brush, but if you really wanna save......

Why rectum? Aiyo.

I am saying cleaning mold from tiles, or cleaning small brass ornaments...will the ultrasonic feature helps.

Don't ask this hor, old toothbrushes are used for many uses, go figure, you can't be so damn dufff not to know.

I'd say he use on his rear end. :D Ladies no need help, they know how to DIY.

Haha yeah!

He sounds like his is full of sh*t