Anyone fancy a Kate Spade???

WTF

I think it's remarkably courageous of her and I'm actually impressed inspite of myself. I also have to wonder if it's a signal that TPL supports Aware's agenda re: unwed mums and how that will go over with her more conservative and uptight colleagues.

Edited by Darryn

chey, 2nd hand bag. how much can it worth?

always want to make headline. she so free? dont need to go walkabout?

buay pai seh meh

Remind me of the ironical picture again... [laugh]

compare the 2 pictures, TPL is becoming more mature, gd job on her part

tinpeiling.jpg

Edited by I-LOVE-CARS

Don't be fooled.

With her MP allowance, she might have upgraded to a Gucci, LV, Bottega or Hermes etc. [cool]

U miss out miu miu... [laugh]

Don't be fooled.

With her MP allowance, she might have upgraded to a Gucci, LV, Bottega or Hermes etc. [cool]

Bro, u r wrong. She can upgrade to ALL of those you have listed. Not just "a".

She damn buay paiseh.

The auction price for the bag starts at S$500
.$500 for a used bag? THe charity could hav gotten more donation via coin tin. Edited by Tayspiderx

What good will the bag bring? I can't pawn it at the pawn shop. Pawn shop unker confirm laugh at me. It's outdated confirm no takers. 2nd hand branded bag shops have better choices. Donate to charity also no use. Might as well put it in a black trash bag and place it in the rubbish dump. Auction? What a way to get rid of a out of trend branded bag. [rolleyes]

look like you dont know how those Tai Tai charity auction work.

go watch more Hong Kong Drama Serial lah [smash]

Don't be fooled.

Aiyo..with her pay... Gucci or LV already consider low crass..hehehe!!