2014 Mazda6 Finally Breaks Cover In Moscow

Blackseal

Car not in Spore yet,but i going down to pay $2k deposit[fully refundable] tomorrow,can get early bird discount.

I wonder how much will the early bird discount be..

doesn't look fantastic in these real life photo ler.

If it is this version then it is very average looking, in fact below average. I just hope it is more refined, something Mazda is not well known for.

Look at the car in sheet metal first. It hasn't arrive yet.

People commented that the Honda civic looks horrible but the car looks much better than in photos.

If it is this version then it is very average looking, in fact below average. I just hope it is more refined, something Mazda is not well known for.

This price is among the 'cheapest' 2.5L Japanese car,i ask the Nissan Teana 2.5 & the dated Honda 2.4,the price is over $190K,only the Toyota Camry is cheaper at $171K,but it was an UBDM,"Ultra Boring Driving Machine".

Wah Lau....Ugly lah...Get the designers from Hyundai lah...So ex-Millennium.

In the past ,korea copy jap. Now, Jap start to copy back the korean. :D

Its back look similar to i45 or Elantra

Wah Lau....Ugly lah...Get the designers from Hyundai lah...So ex-Millennium.

In the past ,korea copy jap. Now, Jap start to copy back the korean. :D

Its back look similar to i45 or Elantra

$180K?? rather go for a VW...(of course not the 7 Speed DSG)...Skoda...a ford Mondeo.....a volvo S60 T4......or even a C-class...can sell meh with this price?

Different category. Small CC cars. The Volvo S60 T4 is only 1.6 compared to 2 litre and above. Unless going for bigger CC or the other T's [hur]

Edited by Renegade777

Yes,2L got $10K,2.5L got $5K rebate...i am going to test drive tomorrow afternoon.

Is the car avilable for test drive liao? Specs no diff from previous model right? Only the design is diff?

I think only those who paid $2k deposit can test drive,it is a complete new car,new technology.