COMEX 2012! Anyone gg?

They are all the same....Sitex, Comex, PC Show. All selling the same stuff, same vendors, same promo gals!!! [:p]

Just that 3 of them are held in Suntec, and one in Expo.

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

antivirus from ESET.

ESET

Never heard this brand before leh!

Made in where one? One license a year how much?

that's what I meant.....the last show falls in Nov for 2012...that is where the best deals are, IMO

haha, maybe i should delay my purchase till november

haha..not urgent dun la...like fibre, me still not signing up yet...see what good deals come nov

that's what I meant.....the last show falls in Nov for 2012...that is where the best deals are, IMO

But how is this so? Cos they clearing stocks for the year-end???

Quota, clearing stocks, make way new models since Chicago IT fair in Oct, blah blah

suay suay kena Thailand flood than prices go up [laugh][laugh][laugh]

haha..not urgent dun la...like fibre, me still not signing up yet...see what good deals come nov

u better get ur fibre now. otherwise bowel problem and up lorry den u noe. :D

about the same number of crowds as the previous one.

Parking lots reduced due to some works being done at basement for the upgrading.

for the weekends, I gathered that the crowds will be greatly increased due to this being the last exhibition for the period till next year as upgrading works for the convention center will start to proceed in Sept.

if going whole day, park at marina mandarin valet.

$15 cheaper than per hour.

also less stress fighting ppl with the queues

u better get ur fibre now. otherwise bowel problem and up lorry den u noe. :D

ahemmmm u have higher chance hor old fart...and now is recruitment season..... <_<<_<

going to grab some ip cam.

err.... what do you want to use them for? already many leak video recently [rolleyes] be careful where you hide them [laugh]

Previous Show in Suntec was a disappointment as many retailers pulled out due to the (supposedly unreasonably high) rentals. Is the current one as bad?

To me the same leh... never really walk thru....

How about the babes and promo-gals? Still the same, or more sexier? [:p]

err.... what do you want to use them for? already many leak video recently [rolleyes] be careful where you hide them [laugh]

for my wife to watch my baby from office and for me to watch my baby from VN.

and mistress A to D from other places [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]