Laptop or Tablet

Old-driver

Signed up for the singet fibre network and got a sim card (data usage only). Thinking of getting either a laptop but must buy a dongle or simply get a tablet

What are the pros and cons and suggestions? Budget under 1k... thanks in advance

Signed up for the singet fibre network and got a sim card (data usage only). Thinking of getting either a laptop but must buy a dongle or simply get a tablet

What are the pros and cons and suggestions? Budget under 1k... thanks in advance

for work or play?

to surf net and play games etc just get a tablet.

if you need to work sometimes, maybe get a laptop.

typically even laptop are for travelling. how many ppl really brings their laptop out?

for work or play?

to surf net and play games etc just get a tablet.

if you need to work sometimes, maybe get a laptop.

typically even laptop are for travelling. how many ppl really brings their laptop out?

2012 thread leh? :huh:

now laptop also can put SIM card liao lor!

police already wear back shorts liao lor!

Wa... I posted this 2 years ago hehehe... free SIM card expiring soon [sweatdrop]

Anyway I bought a dongle and use it on a laptop