Haze lai liao..

VellfireS

it looks really bad in the west now, tell you. I'm at West Coast area now and i can't see the trees from a short distance

i stay in the west side, daughter say very bad and i asked her to close all the window [:(]

how can i train for my ippt??.. and window is closing.. :blink: smell is very strong in this one...

Good excuse to excuse IPPT... [:p][laugh]

is it 100 now? looks really bad. anyone got link to actual psi cos nea site like don't have

according to NEA website, it say that the update is at 8am, 12 noon and 4pm daily.

so what we are seeing just now was reading at 8am.

is it 100 now? looks really bad. anyone got link to actual psi cos nea site like don't have

nea

80 only? looks kelong to me..

i stay in the west side, daughter say very bad and i asked her to close all the window [:(]

im not sure that's a good idea cos I close but some haze still get in. maybe open abit better

Rule of thumb.....u must add another 30-50% to those figures. [laugh]

Its 100 over at the open... by the time it reach the office.... become 80.... Corporate Discount... [laugh][rolleyes]

Rule of thumb.....u must add another 30-50% to those figures. [laugh]

NEA wants you to read only the "right thing" lah. [laugh]

Maybe this haze will get rid of the dengue mosquitos while NEA busy doing taichi with worker party. [:p]

Low Thia Kiang dieu them and ask them to move on I thot? :blink:

wah give me genting anytime

genting is cool mist, but ours is smoky haze leh... big difference

[thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

NEA wants you to read only the "right thing" lah. [laugh]

100% agree! [:/]

Looks quite bad today leh, the haze. Haiz..

No wonder last night I sleep oso can sweat... [sweatdrop]

Bloody hell Indo got so much forest to burn meh?!

probably 99% of the land are forest [:p]

this is the latest hotspots..burning near Sinkapor

rghz.gif