Haze lai liao..

VellfireS

I have no air-con in my house?! [bigcry]

If possible, try to close window lor, bo bian, unless you wanna wear mask to bed.

You eh lun , respect. My ac on from ytd 7 pm till now jus off!!!

Gng ikea cos can't crop out at home, gng crazy!!!!

I also close all windows and on a/c. This month bill gonna rocket.

as long as they distribute the masks, to me they are scoring some points already..

look at people frantically looking for them..

I think PSI is Please Stop Indonesia. :D

whatever la....people suffering inside or please stop Indonesia.

....did you read what the Indonesian minister said today about Singapore, ...he said that Singapore is behaving like a child making all these noise....and if Singapore want to help with S$500K or $1 mill, he don't need.....

must be too little la,....you see his wtf super-kelong face sure super-tulan [furious]

this afternoon at 371 going to reach 400 which is a life threatening level for elderly and those ill and this farker can still say this. [hur] knn

whatever la....people suffering inside or please stop Indonesia.

....did you read what the Indonesian minister said today about Singapore, ...he said that Singapore is behaving like a child making all these noise....and if Singapore want to help with S$500K or $1 mill, he don't need.....

must be too little la,....you see his wtf super-kelong face sure super-tulan [furious]

this afternoon at 371 going to reach 400 which is a life threatening level for elderly and those ill and this farker can still say this. [hur] knn

eh watever la..

old news la.. u didnt see the thread ?

ya loh.. what crap $10 and they foot the rest of the bill.

why not for a start, issue N95 for elderly and children? a PM cannot activate national resources (and manpower) to get this done?

edit:

and fire that NEA guy who said PM10 has served singapore well and we got used to it.

maybe PM already pee inside his pant liao.

singapore kanna wack by indonesia minister but he still diam diam. really no ball to stand against indonesia.

all he can say is please endure and take care of each other. the government will only continue to tok cork.

singapore kanna wack by indonesia minister but he still diam diam. really no ball to stand against indonesia.

all he can say is please endure and take care of each other. the government will only continue to tok cork.

Other idiots talk without brain doesn't means our PM have to talk like that too right? It will just make himself and us look just as bad. Don't forget, he represent us, and that bugger represent Indo, with those type of sentence out, ppl only look down at them...

Our way is never Confrontational way.... cause we will never win as we are too small...... we use Diplomatic and $$$ way...... most of the time it works.... <_<

Other idiots talk without brain doesn't means our PM have to talk like that too right? It will just make himself and us look just as bad. Don't forget, he represent us, and that bugger represent Indo, with those type of sentence out, ppl only look down at them...

he needs to do something convincing... else 6.9mil... *pui*..5.3mil already cannot handled..

To our own ppl, COE , fine.. to deter wrongdoing..

To indo , dun even dare to say anything..

Edited by ShepherdPie

as long as they distribute the masks, to me they are scoring some points already..

look at people frantically looking for them..

the government dun look at prevention but only reaction.

dun give mask but tell people to see doc if not feeling well.

then you only pay $10 dollar and the rest , the government will pay.

give the masks free will probably cost lesser than paying the medical bill.

if everyone do their due part and wear masks, we can greatly reduce the number of patients. then the A&E can handle those more serious case mah.

PM requested Indonesian officials to provide evidence that Singapore companies are linked to haze. If any Singapore-linked companies or companies present in Singapore are involved, the Government will take it up with them.

Financial Help: PM said MOH will implement a special scheme for young Singaporeans, elderly Singaporeans, CHAS card holders, Public Assistance and MFEC card holders suffering from respiratory problems and conjunctivitis because of haze. They can see their GPs for $10. MOH will settle the rest of the medical bill.

At least we are getting serious here. But talking to those dumb farks is like face cow play piano. <_<

Our way is never Confrontational way.... cause we will never win as we are too small...... we use Diplomatic and $$$ way...... most of the time it works.... <_<

isn't it outright blackmail from indonesia?

they start the fire and we have to pay them $$$ to stop the fire.

diplomatic way is out of the question liao, see the way their minister talk already show that they dun give a damm to our MIW.

so next time indonesia want to take over singapore very easy, just keep the fire going every day when the wind blow toward singapore.

smoke out all the mozzies and all the people staying here.