Haze lai liao..

VellfireS

tats why they are asking pple dun be selfish by buying more than required....

btw many pple dun use.....

then they must educate the public on the importance of the usage of masks and the correct types too... alot of ppl are ignorant of the dangers of the particles enetering their lungs...

Current condition feels like its over 500!!!! Yeah it's really that bad

i wonder if the NEA guys will catch people who leave their car engine on while idling now [laugh]

then they must educate the public on the importance of the usage of masks and the correct types too... alot of ppl are ignorant of the dangers of the particles enetering their lungs...

PM lee tell you, if sick, go see doc!!!!!!!!!

pham industry huat huat huat

then during 7th month, they hv to walk ard in cleanroom suit

are you sure 7th burning is worse than this???.............. [:/] [:/] [:/]

ya many pple are using surgical mask and they claim that it helps...

wonder is it a psychological effect

did you pull down your underwear first or not ... [:p]

either he too fat like you or his too short [laugh] [laugh]

don't take.. just tio charge nia.

first time warning. subsequent $50, then $100 if i'm not wrong.

health more important..

first time tio charge is $50...........I tio charge before............

Better than none lar

No fish, prawn oso ok lar

placebo effect

Better than nothing, if they can't get one N95 mask.