Haze lai liao..

VellfireS

Finger pointing has started... with Indonesian blaming the haze partially on Singapore and Malaysian Palm Oil Companies.... http://yourhealth.asiaone.com/content/psi-hits-155-10pm-0

sigh, the Indonesian must be having sh** for dinner before making such statements

whether they are indon companies or foreign companies, the indon govt has already outlawed the burning

but the law enforcement, may be due to corruption, has little effect

so the indon govt still need to take responsibility

was jogging at ECP last nite, damn only handful of runners.

was kinda cooling about 8plus. but after 9pm can feel waves of heat increasing.

can feel my throat is feeling funny, my eyes too can sense slight burn.

still saw few avid runners running

last nite is the worst, when driving along ecp, pass by CBD area, visibility is very low.

bro, you hero ah... still jog.. any index above 100 is not healthy.

exercise will breathe in fine particles that will get lodged inside your lungs. [sweatdrop]

you can read this up..scroll down a page to see the implications..

wear mask

i wrap my a/c with this.. 3m filter

at least something, ya? the airflow is weaker with it wrapped though..

used to have have in aircon but during routine servicing was told not good for unit and also the airflow is much weaker so stopped it

what is the psi for this morning?

it is 115 psi at 9am

bro, you hero ah... still jog.. any index above 100 is not healthy.

exercise will breathe in fine particles that will get lodged inside your lungs. [sweatdrop]

you can read this up..scroll down a page to see the implications..

wear mask

I dont understand. This morning seems worse. but how cum PSI lower?

Early morning wake up got tons of eye-sh!t and nose-sh!t.

Thank you Indo.

Second that. Thank you ya f***ers

Do they have to alert the Indo about the haze?

They are just waiting for $$$$ from us lar...... [mad]

Every year the same thing, SG gave $$$ and equipment for them to fight fire and I wonder did the $$$$ reached their hot spot areas after receiving from SG ... :blink:

Prepare your mask, in your bag or car or anywhere convenient to you, it's gonna be a hell of a smog....

Can't believe it when I still see ppl picnic at MB on front page of ST, damn kuku...

Prepare your mask, in your bag or car or anywhere convenient to you, it's gonna be a hell of a smog....

Can't believe it when I still see ppl picnic at MB on front page of ST, damn kuku...

[laugh][laugh] , with smoke, no mosqitoes ... [cool]

even equipment, don't think will reach the destination of the hot spots ...... -_-

can be converted to cash ... [sly]

but it take a while to "dispose" the equipment and it is traceable

They are just waiting for $$$$ from us lar...... [mad]

Every year the same thing, SG gave $$$ and equipment for them to fight fire and I wonder did the $$$$ reached their hot spot areas after receiving from SG ... :blink:

they learn from fatty boy in nk ah?

they got no nukes they use haze? <_<

propaganda bro... its not only people in sg will read the papers... overseas too.

angmoh there will probably not think the situation is that bad.. see? people still can picnic leh [laugh]