Haze lai liao..

VellfireS

Guys, I need to know where to buy n95 mask now? Called several places and all sold out.

Are you using the normal ones already?

press conference now..

Lee Hsien Loong ‏@leehsienloong 4m

PM will write to Indon President to register Singapore

Lee Hsien Loong ‏@leehsienloong 1m

PM: From today, Govt to hold daily press briefing for haze updates and recommend protective measures. #sghaze

Lee Hsien Loong ‏@leehsienloong 29s

PM: MOH will launch special scheme to help with outpatient bills for vulnerable Singaporeans. #sghaze

Lee Hsien Loong ‏@leehsienloong 50s

PM urged Singaporeans to see the doctor or GP promptly if they fall ill. #sghaze

PM: My priority is to protect the health and safety of Singaporeans, especially vulnerable groups. #sghaze

Edited by Rainbowbiatch

tink it was mentioned tat there weren't enough clouds for seeding to happen... [confused]

think shamugan say got no cloud, so cannot seed.

sibei kiang.

no wonder he's a million dollar minister. [laugh]

Oh thanks.

look at the previous SARs crisis, they also did not handle it well

I think when LimHK was boss for SARs crisis, it was not handled well. Kbw did many things and covered up limhk's back well.

One post mentioned sham talk rational.

Mmm, i think he was very busy.

http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/mfa-s...ts-report-spore

He also connected the dots when he mentioned sovereignty.

Declared no work for outdoor jobs hit the pockets of some sectors, economically no-no for gahment.

I have no solution, but it is definitely a crisis to be handled.

See what pm says lah.

But I do think EQ needs to be used together with IQ on this matter.

If done well, it will be a feather in the cap for the incumbent, if not,... , it is a long road ahead.

Lee Hsien Loong ‏@leehsienloong 29s

PM: MOH will launch special scheme to help with outpatient bills for vulnerable Singaporeans. #sghaze

Lee Hsien Loong ‏@leehsienloong 50s

PM urged Singaporeans to see the doctor or GP promptly if they fall ill. #sghaze

PM: My priority is to protect the health and safety of Singaporeans, especially vulnerable groups. #sghaze

Wah this sounds super NATO sial. Is like 'you die your taiji'. <_<

by the time they start talking and come up with a solution (acccept help from sgp),the forest already finish burning, and then no need liao. next year, same old story. when will they learn to pre-empt that, and understand the old notion, prevention is better than cure ? i suggest the next time they have a natural disaster, we send in relief, also give them some n95 mask, as a reminder.

Edited by Ingenius

by the time they start talking and come up with a solution (acccept help from sgp),the forest already finish burning, and then no need liao. next year, same old story.

I'm seriously surprised the indos haven't burned up all their forest oreddy.

Guys, I need to know where to buy n95 mask now? Called several places and all sold out.

saw Gmarket still selling this morning, now most of them out of stock also.

why so troublesome..... ask US nuke the farking place, tomorrow we will have flesh air.... [laugh]

Bro nuke them we also die... radiation spreads... [angel]