Scion 10,869 Turbocharged June 20, 2013 The PSI is measured on a scale of zero to 400, with a health advisory issued when a reading goes beyond 100. huh? only to 400? so just now we nearly hit the max limit ah if more than 400 how? the machine breaks down? ↡ Advertisement Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CKP 314 3rd Gear June 20, 2013 (edited) this is a very good opportunity to score political points... but of course, its a double-edged sword. don't do properly, they'll be remembered I disagree respectfully. To distribute insect repellent when there's no shortage of repellent for some segments of the population in some dengue hot spots, is to score political points. To NOT makeup for the shortage of N95 masks to various institutions regulated by the MOH for sale to public, from a ready reserve stockpile when there's island-wide shortfall during a haze crisis, is to not perform the duties of a credible government that is prepared for contingencies. There is a difference. Edited June 20, 2013 by CKP Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Roh96 3,795 6th Gear June 20, 2013 PSI is People Suffering Inside I think PSI is Please Stop Indonesia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MacDuck 21 1st Gear June 20, 2013 It just gotten a lot worst in the last 30 mins. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fivegear 12 Clutched June 20, 2013 Totally agree. I have been sitting at home windows open and the air quality has definitely degraded past 400 now!!! Bo pian Air con ON ah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
VolksBarSG 9 Clutched June 20, 2013 Sian. I'm probably going to drive blind tonight liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BlueOldMan 71 1st Gear June 20, 2013 Totally agree. I have been sitting at home windows open and the air quality has definitely degraded past 400 now!!! Bo pian Air con ON ah! You eh lun , respect. My ac on from ytd 7 pm till now jus off!!! Gng ikea cos can't crop out at home, gng crazy!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Deckbuild 3,308 6th Gear June 20, 2013 Totally agree. I have been sitting at home windows open and the air quality has definitely degraded past 400 now!!! Bo pian Air con ON ah! Even without air con on, just leave the window close.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
13177 32,074 Supersonic June 20, 2013 Totally agree. I have been sitting at home windows open and the air quality has definitely degraded past 400 now!!! Bo pian Air con ON ah! I have no air-con in my house?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Deckbuild 3,308 6th Gear June 20, 2013 Just update 268.... Doesn't seems like it, but it better be correct! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Deckbuild 3,308 6th Gear June 20, 2013 I have no air-con in my house?! If possible, try to close window lor, bo bian, unless you wanna wear mask to bed. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Roh96 3,795 6th Gear June 20, 2013 You eh lun , respect. My ac on from ytd 7 pm till now jus off!!! Gng ikea cos can't crop out at home, gng crazy!!!! I also close all windows and on a/c. This month bill gonna rocket. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Solar 10,559 Turbocharged June 20, 2013 as long as they distribute the masks, to me they are scoring some points already.. look at people frantically looking for them.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nlatio 10,339 Turbocharged June 20, 2013 Looks like next yeat we gonna have lots of BB..... .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mustank 97,698 Hypersonic June 20, 2013 Some are more prepareed than others Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Deckbuild 3,308 6th Gear June 20, 2013 Some are more prepareed than others Special breed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ictruall 2,344 5th Gear June 20, 2013 I think PSI is Please Stop Indonesia. whatever la....people suffering inside or please stop Indonesia. ....did you read what the Indonesian minister said today about Singapore, ...he said that Singapore is behaving like a child making all these noise....and if Singapore want to help with S$500K or $1 mill, he don't need..... must be too little la,....you see his wtf super-kelong face sure super-tulan this afternoon at 371 going to reach 400 which is a life threatening level for elderly and those ill and this farker can still say this. knn Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rainbowbiatch 4,316 6th Gear June 20, 2013 whatever la....people suffering inside or please stop Indonesia. ....did you read what the Indonesian minister said today about Singapore, ...he said that Singapore is behaving like a child making all these noise....and if Singapore want to help with S$500K or $1 mill, he don't need..... must be too little la,....you see his wtf super-kelong face sure super-tulan this afternoon at 371 going to reach 400 which is a life threatening level for elderly and those ill and this farker can still say this. knn eh watever la.. old news la.. u didnt see the thread ? ↡ Advertisement Share this post Link to post Share on other sites