Haze lai liao..

VellfireS

At least we are getting serious here. But talking to those dumb farks is like face cow play piano. <_<

Nice signature. Very apt description of Ah-Gung from Indo.

will cloud seeding do for this situation?

at least a temporary relief rather than talk and talk, do something!!

No clouds, proposed already....

In sg side say no cloud to seed

in indon side the cloud seeding earliest by friday, still in preparation.

No clouds, proposed already....

use helicopter to take water from reservoir and fly higher and then dump the water out.

man made rain also.

this is call thinking out of the box.

since we cannot do anything on indonesia side, then start doing something over our side

likewise, indonesia can also use the same method and use the water to put out the fire.

Edited by Tianake

cloud seeding doesn't always work for small countries like SG.

Firstly, it takes some time for the chemical to react.

Secondly, by the time it rains, the cloud would have drifted elsewhere.

Guys, guess what is Indoneisia response to our complain??

""Singapore should not be behaving like a child and making all this noise!"

http://newsinfo.inquirer.net/430041/indone...child-over-haze

Seriously speaking, If I have the power and the $$$... I wont hesitate to help the Indoneisia to clear their so that they dont need to slash and burn every year... just throw a few nukes and clear everything once and for all!

As for their politicians? send them to incinerator... since they like ashes and smoke so much...

use helicopter to take water from reservoir and fly higher and then dump the water out.

man made rain also.

since we cannot do anything on indonesia side, then start doing something over our side

Think only thing can do is to put out the fire, no use make sg rain as they continue to send us smokes

man made rain also.

likewise, indonesia can also use the same method and use the water to put out the fire.

You power leh, dump the water where? You seen those bags carrying water to put out fire before bo? Also did you watch documentary channel regarding Malaysia haze crisis?

Haha... Just heard on e radio Indo minister says sgp is behaving like a child on reacting on the heavy haze. As if their own ppl dun require attention. I agree. Ppl here are overreacting. So far no news on anyone in critical condition. The birds & insects are not lying dead on the ground. If really hazardous the dead insects and dead birds on the ground would be an obvious sign.

Only thing we could do now is wait for them to take care of the fire.

Guys, guess what is Indoneisia response to our complain??

""Singapore should not be behaving like a child and making all this noise!"

http://newsinfo.inquirer.net/430041/indone...child-over-haze

Seriously speaking, If I have the power and the $$$... I wont hesitate to help the Indoneisia to clear their so that they dont need to slash and burn every year... just throw a few nukes and clear everything once and for all!

As for their politicians? send them to incinerator... since they like ashes and smoke so much...

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry4904042

You power leh, dump the water where? You seen those bags carrying water to put out fire before bo? Also did you watch documentary channel regarding Malaysia haze crisis?

if cloud seeding dun work, then think of something else la.

at least i helping the MIW to think. they only sit there and tell us to take care of each other.

Shouldn't it be Bala chairing the committee since this is under his charge. Seems A Lee don't think he can do the job & ask Hen to lead instead. Bala this time jialat, likely won't see him around in 2016. For now he need not have to worry about mozzie problem since the haze looks to have solve this issue. Or is it?????? [:p]